Interview with Magic Brian

How’s this for impatience? Monday I said I would space the fantasy interview men out a little and I turned around and posted one anyway. I just couldn’t help myself. Sometimes a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do and this week, I had to share Magic Brian with y’all.

Not only is this guy sexy as can be with his muscles and tattoos, but he’s also a Marine, an MMA fighter and charming as hell. I hope y’all enjoy learning more about Magic Brian!

2013-03-12

Danica: How did you become a model?
Brian: I’m not a model just yet.
Danica: And that’s a shame. Not just a shame, but a damn shame. Ladies? Do y’all agree this man needs to be a professional model? Maybe an underwear model? Just a thought…

Danica: What are you doing now?
Brian: I’m a active duty Ssgt in the Marines and I’ve been in for 12 years now. All 12 years I’ve been an infantryman.
Danica: Man. In. Uniform. ’nuff said. See? What else can you say? Really!
Magic Brian Uniform
Danica: What’s one place you’d love to visit and why?
Brian: I love Jamaica, just the whole relax and take things slow is so nice at times and it makes your worries kinda just fade away.
Danica: I’ve noticed everyone wants to go to Jamaica or Costa Rica. I’m seeing a pattern here, y’all.

Danica: What do you have going on right now? Do you have any upcoming appearances? If so, when, where and will there be video? Just joking about that last one. Sort of. Ahem
Brian: I’m mainly focused on my career in MMA and I’ve got my next fight in Jacksonville, Nc on March 16th and yes there will be video and pics to follow.
Danica: *makes a note to go looking for video* Uh, just as a follow-up. Honest!
.facebook_-727216682
Danica: How often do you go to the gym?
Brian: I hit the gym 5 days a week and mainly focus on one muscle group a day.
Danica: I’m not going to say it, but if you can guess what I want to say…I’ll, I don’t know, give something away. Oh! I can give something away! Yes! Um…If you can guess what I really want to say, hit up the rafflecopter at the end of the post to win a Danica Avet shot glass and other swag as soon as they come in.

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Brian:I know it sounds cocky but I’d say my charm is my best feature, I’m kids cute at times haha.
Danica: I’m not going to argue with that. He certainly looks as though he has charm…If, you know, you can tell that by drooling all over a computer monitor. It’s that little quirk of the lips…right there.

Magic Brian 4

Danica:What’s your favorite kink? (Yes, sexually).
Brian: I like when a woman can dominate at times, like really just take control. Of prefer it to be random, at the store or just in passing grab me and take the hell over.
Danica: *silence* No seriously. I’m thinking deeply here. About…physics. Yes, physics. And centripetalal force and uh, inertia. An object in motion and all that jazz…hips maybe and uh *shuts up*

Danica: Do you have any funny or embarrassing moments from a photo shoot?
Brian: I’ve only had one shoot done so I’d say no on this one.

Danica: Are you a boob or butt man?
Brian: I’m absolutely a legs and ass man.. I mean that’s what I’m looking at when I see a woman is can she handle me being behind her or not. Titts are ok but I’m more interested in what’s going on lower. Do those squats ladies men love a woman with a full sexy ass!
Danica: I’m not saying a damn thing!
Magic BrianDanica: What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done as a model?
Brian: nothing crazy yet.
Danica: Why do I have a feeling if I interviewed him a year or two from now, he’d have to sit back and think over all the crazy things he’s done?

Danica: What’s your favorite sexual position?
Brian: I’m calling it the crab, she’s on her back and I’m sitting up, my legs under hers and hers over mine so I can get deep and really nail her Gspot.
Danica: Whoa, Nelly! And that sound would be the collective “thud” as every woman hits the floor in a dead swoon. And look y’all, he’ll even cook for you after…And yup, there goes the thudding again.

Magic Brian 2

Danica: If you were a superhero, what would your power be? Your weaknesses?
Brian: Super powers would be able to read minds and control them too. Weakness is round circle things around my left finger… Any finger at that.
Danica: I’m nodding sagely. Yes, rings are bad. No, I mean, they’re not bad, bad…just..I’m shutting up again.

Danica: What’s your theme song?
Brian: Crew Love.

Danica: It’s the zombiepocalypse. Are you a survivor or the walking dead?
Brian: Oh I’ll definitely be a survivor.
Danica: I have no doubt…Yowsa.

.facebook_-1664984381

So what do y’all think? Does Magic Brian have a future as a model? What did I want to say in response to his working out? Inquiring minds want to know! (And you can win some swag while you’re at it.) If you’re in North Carolina on Saturday, March 16th, Brian will be competing here: King of Jacksonville 7 so go out and shim some love!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

20 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday, Giveaways

20 responses to “Interview with Magic Brian

  1. Damn it Danica, where did you find him and can you please send him to my house? Just to look at. I won’t touch. Promise…

  2. Danica….do you and Jodi have a bag of hotties stashed somewhere? Because you so need to share!!!! Especially him….So what is Danica thinking? She is thinking that she would like to wrap him up and use him to act out the next set of hot scenes in her book?? Am I close?? Or is that what I am thinking…..lol

  3. Julianne

    I think you wanted to ask him what day of the week does he work out that muscle in his pants.
    And OMG!!! Can I handle him from behind?!? Step right up and let’s see.
    There was a really big THUD about nailing the G spot. Where’s he been hiding?

  4. The Crab.
    Miss Avet, I do declare, your posts are the best thing for my Muse.

  5. LOL….You always find the good ones. Great interview, Brian! And I LOVE the tats. Thanks for serving our country. 🙂

  6. I almost missed this. I know, a couple days late. LOL
    Brian’s going to be on my Tattoo Tuesday in a couple of days. Hope he didn’t hurt himself too much over the weekend.
    Great interview, as always!!!
    Lea

  7. Jaime Anderson

    Where can I find one of him???? 😉 And, I’m really not sure what you’re thinking……

  8. Tabatha

    Well..at least he is honest! Holy hotness!

Leave a Reply

