The Big Cocks and Shamrocks Blog Hop

It’s finally here!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, my friends! If you’re not out enjoying green beer, green margaritas or anything else dyed to reflect the holiday and you’d still like to have some wild, wicked fun, you’re in the right place. Today kicks off the start of the massive Big Cocks and Shamrocks Blog hop. As a member of the naughty Cabal of Hotness, we teamed up with Close Encounters with the Night Kind and Read Between the Lines to put this hop together. There will be many stops and many fabulous prizes, including one here. (I just seem to be giving stuff away a lot lately…I wonder if that makes me “easy”?)

This hop comes just in time for two special events. First, is the kick off of my Scavenger Hunt for my upcoming release, Dean’s List. I’ll be giving away a copy of the EC for Men Quickie as well as a $50 gift card. That hunt happens for a full two weeks. And on top of that, Dean’s List comes out Wednesday, March 20.

Dean's_List_Hunt_Button

A quick romp in his home office with his family upstairs. A roadside quickie in his car after picking up a stranded motorist. A dominating woman who uses and abuses him in the most delicious of ways. These are just a few things that make Dean McKnight the luckiest man alive. Top it off with a successful career, a wonderful family and a hot, adventurous wife, and Dean couldn’t be happier.

With the option of having a different beauty every night of the week, Dean’s list is packed with women who fulfill all his darkest fantasies. He just never knows which one will show up next.

An EC for Men contemporary erotica story from Ellora’s Cave 

Enough pimpage! It’s time for the good stuff!

CocksandShamrocksButton

On my blog, you can win your choice of any book in my backlist (open to US, Canada & UK) and two winners will win a Danica Avet and Cajun Heat swag pack (Danica Avet shot glass/mirror, RTCs, etc.). Be sure to check out how you can win via the rafflecopter below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Cabal of Hotness though, has a much naughtier grand prize you can win. In fact, it’s called a Basket Full of Naughty. It contains the following in a Cabal of Hotness tote:

– tickler/flogger (one on each end)
– penis-shaped sour candies
– flask that reads “girls with class don’t need a glass”
– g-spot vibe
– oral sex “essentials” kit
– glow in the dark erotic dice

Grandprize

We’ll also include a $30 gift card and a Cabal of Hotness t-shirt. Now doesn’t that look like fun? LOL Go forth and hop and good luck in the giveaway!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

48 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

48 responses to “The Big Cocks and Shamrocks Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Big Cocks and Shamrocks Blog Hop | Suzi Love

  2. my grandfather was born on saint patties day so my fave traditon was baking him a chocolate cake w/ green frosting on it

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  3. Jaime Anderson

    I’m really only enough Irish to say that I have Irish in me. I don’t really have any traditions 😦

  4. Angela Love

    I dont have a tradition except to wear green so the kids don’t pinch me….:) Thank you for the AWESOME giveaway!!!

  5. This has been a fun hop! No traditions.

  6. JeanMP

    Just cooking up the corned beef and cabbage
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  7. Cindy Barton

    Cornbeef and cabbage and turning the local creek green, love it.

  8. Only wearing green for St. Pat’s Day, that really is it.
    Thank you for all of these great gifts and the chance to win them; your new books look very interesting!
    I am following you on all your links now so I can keep up with your news; looking forward to reading your work; my TBL is growing! LOL!
    bluebirdsub24 at gmail dot com

  9. Urbanista

    This is the one day a year I eat corned beef! Yum! Thanks for joining this high spirited hop!
    Urb
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  10. Terri

    I always make lamb stew…yum!!!

  11. No real traditions…just the green thing and spend time with family. Today we went to the park, cooked out and walked around the Botanical Garden.

  12. tanna4abak

    I don’t do anything special for St Patrick’s Day except wear a St. Patrick’s Day pin (I look horrible in green) that says “Pinch me and DIE!” with a shamrock in the middle, and make corned beef and cabbage for dinner. Since it can take days for the smell to leave the house, we also sometimes go out and pick up a dinner of corned beef & cabbage at the local Irish pub and bring it home. (No muss, no fuss, no smell. LOL)

  13. Happy St. paddy’s day..have a good one

  14. I always wear green on St. Patrick’s day but couldn’t find anything green hanging in my closet so I wore shamrock earrings instead! books4me67 at ymail dot com

  15. SheriV

    I always wear green, that’s my only tradition.

  16. Veronica

    Green mashed potatoes! yum!

  17. Shamrock shakes, haha.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  18. Ellen Thompson

    My only tradition is wearing green. We don’t celebrate it much in our area. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  19. We do it up right! Loves of beer, Irish whiskey, corned beef and cabbage and a big parade. Always a good time here.
    Mel

  20. Wearing green is really the only tradition I have for St Patrick’s Day I guess. Your scavenger hunt sounds like fun too!!! Thanks so much for the great giveaway and joining in on the hop!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. susan platt

    The only tradition we have is to wear green!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  22. Natasha

    Wearing green.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  23. jeannie platt

    Not irish but i always wear something green and like to pinch my boys and hubby if they don’t… The 3 yearold I get dressed so he doesn’t get pinched but the 9 yearold and hubby yeah their fair game lol.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

  24. Wearing green and all of the green desserts and beer ::)

  25. We have gone the last two years geocaching with friends and then home to corned beef and cabbage!

  26. bn100

    wear green

    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  27. Katie Amanda

    There’s a parade in the city near us. It’s great. Thanks! katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  28. Meghan Stith

    I go out to an Irish pub with my friends and I always wear green ; )

    mestith at gmail dot com

  29. I usually wear green but this year I did take a serious look at a shamrock shake but then shook my head and looked at my waistline

  30. Went to see grankids, green everywheresss

  31. Karen Arrowood

    Sadly, we do not have any St Patrick’s day traditions. It is fun to see them turn the river green in San Antonio, though.
    karen (dot) arrowood (at) sbcglobal (dot) net

  32. vampedchik

    The fun parties!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  33. Drinking some beer is my fav tradition! =)

  34. I don’t really have any specific traditions other than wearing something green, preferably with shamrocks 🙂

  35. BookAttict

    I usually have some friends over for dinner and open a bottle of exceptional Irish whiskey.Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

Leave a Reply

