Pre-Hysteria

Are y’all ready? Tomorrow is Caveman Christian’s spotlight day here on the blog. Make sure you have your stash of emergency rations before you click on the post. I wouldn’t want anyone to starve because they can’t leave to get food.

I hope you’re making a list of questions to ask the guys in the comments. They’ve promised to try to stop by a few times to answer and I wouldn’t want anyone to leave Unearthly Musings unsatisfied. Be bold, be creative.

But we still have one full day to go before Christian descends upon the blog to wreak havoc on you poor unsuspecting women. In the meantime, there’s a giveaway going on over at Close Encounters of the Night Kind. The lovely Nikki is giving away winner’s choice of one of my Ellora’s Cave Cajun Heat books, Primal Song (Cajun Heat 1) or Primal Design( Cajun Heat 2). The giveaway lasts for a few days, so take advantage of it the way you want to take advantage of the cavemen.

Oops. Did I say that out loud? *blush* ‘Scuse me, my friends. I need to go surf for pictures of the guys. Le sigh. It’s such a long,  hard…job. Hell. I’m going to shut up now.

Stop by tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under humor

Leave a Reply

