Just a Tease

I bet you thought this post was Cavemen Christian’s interview, didn’t you? Ha! I know, we’re such awful teases.

We’re having technical difficulties.

But I couldn’t leave y’all hangin’ completely. I know how much y’all were looking forward to seeing Caveman Christian and learning more about him. He’ll be here. I promise. In the meantime though, please enjoy a little eye candy.

Now aren’t you glad you visited? Be sure to check back because when the interview goes live, it’s on like Donkey Kong!

 

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Just a Tease

  1. Sending a shout out to the gods of technology. Be kind to Danica and hurry up, please. Some of us…okay…*I* am ridiculously excited for this interview.

Leave a Reply

