Lovely Friday

I started off this week sick as a dog, but I’m so glad it’s Friday I could almost dance. Almost because this girl does not have the moves like Jagger. Not at all.

Of course because it’s finally the end of the week, it means I’m about to start up yet another week of training. That’s a good thing, right? Learning is always good. If I can keep my eyes open. The only really great thing I can think of to make up for being away from home and my bed a whole week is I get to spend it with my aunt and uncle. I’ve already put in my request for as much kimchee, bulgogi and other Korean dishes as I can possibly think of. Oh yeah, Danica is going to eat well next week.

The worst part of having been sick this week is I didn’t really get to celebrate the release of my erotic menage, Sweetest Taste of Sin. Sure, I posted about it on Twitter and Facebook, but I didn’t do the whole Happy Release Day to me! thing I normally do. So I’m going to do that now.

Yay! Happy Belated Release Day to me!

Okay. Phew, glad that’s over. Well not really. I’m going to post the blurb and buy links as well as my Friday song. *think* I had a few on tap when I started this post but I think it’ll have to be the song that made me think of the title for this short story. Ne-Yo’s “Closer” is such a good dance song and of course it gave me the idea for the book.

And here it is…Sweetest Taste of Sin.

SweetestTasteofSinARe

Logan Guillory finally has what she’s always wanted, a loving, sizzling relationship with J.B. Calhoun. So why can’t she shake her overwhelming need for his twin brother Anthony? Her small town morals tell her it’s not normal to love two men with equal fervor, but not even the risk of damaging her standing in Grand Terre, Louisiana can make her stop wanting to be possessed by them both.

 Anthony ‘Ant’ Calhoun had his eye on Logan long before his brother entered the picture, but now he’s lost his chance, or so he thinks. J.B. has other ideas, which includes sharing Logan’s sensual caresses and big heart with his brother. Torn between overwhelming need and fear of the scandal that might ensue, Ant resists with all his might, but doesn’t stand a chance against the needs of the two people he loves most.

Giving in threatens everything they all hold dear, but who can resist the sweetest taste of sin?

Amazon
ARe
Smashwords

Leave a comment

Filed under Freaky on Friday

Leave a Reply

