Giveaway Winners

It’s the Monday after Thanksgiving and the world seems like a strange place. Probably because other than Turkey day, I spent nearly my entire 5-day weekend in sweats or pajamas. Ahh, it was wonderful! I didn’t even crack open my laptop except to order pizza. Gotta keep my priorities straight. I didn’t write this weekend even though it’s what I’d planned. Nope, I read. And read some more. And read even more. And it was fabulous!

But I also seem to have caught a cold. Joy. Nothing worse than trying to sleep but you can’t because you can hear yourself breathing, hear the congestion in your chest and feel the post-nasal drip. Ugh. What a nightmare, but that’s okay. It’ll pass and I can use the foggy-headedness to write. Hey, I take every advantage I can.

Now I know y’all aren’t really here to find out about my cold, my pajamas or how much cake I ate while I was off. Y’all want to know who won the 20 prize grand prize of the 1,000 blog post giveaway. Right? Well here are the winners:

Grand prize – all twenty items goes to…

Elaing8

The winner of the 2nd Nikki Duncan and a copy of Cynthia Eden’s Christmas book is…

ELF

And the following people each won a copy of Cynthia Eden’s Christmas book:

Mary Preston
Diane Donahue
JoAnna Halpin Becker
Amanda Parker
Patrica Moran Arnold
Laurie Goudge
Paula Micahella Bulos
Jamie Gardner

I’ll contact everyone and let you know what you need to do.

I want to thank all of the authors who participated in the giveaway yet again. I couldn’t have come up with such an awesome prize pack on my own. Secondly, I’d like to thank everyone who stopped by to visit my blog throughout the years. I hope to do a lot of fun things in the future with even more giveaways. Maybe not as epic as this one was, but it’ll still be awesome!

Oh and tomorrow I’m taking part in a sweet Sci-Fi blog hop, so stop by to enter!

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

2 responses to “Giveaway Winners

  1. ELF

    Wow! Thank you so much! Sorry to hear that you have a cold, but this means you should just pamper yourself that much more! Lots of hot libations and snuggling in bed with a book! Hope you feel better soon and thank you again! Congrats to all of the other winners!

  2. elaing8

    woohoo!! 🙂 Thank you so much.
    Congrats to all the other winners.

Leave a Reply

