Long Time Coming (Part Two)

I promised to tell y’all about the rest of RomantiCon and I will.

See, even though the workshop happened on Friday, our two male blow-up dolls, Tyrone and John (recently renamed to Juan Diego), became an instant conference sensation. They’re suave. They have facial hair as well as chest hair. And nothing else. But that doesn’t stop them from challenging cavemen and trying to romance the ladies.

But before we even made it to the workshop, Tyrone, Tammy, John (Juan Diego) and Judy had a little fun. We left them in bed together and scared housekeeping who thought they’d walked in on an intimate moment.

For those who attended the workshop and were thinking we just threw some positions out there for y’all to fail. Think again. Before we headed out with the gang, we ran them through their paces.

 

Even Desiree Holt enjoyed the boys. Mostly because she said they’re the perfect men. Mostly. I’m guessing you can figure out what would make them imperfect…

Griffin felt bad for John, I mean Juan Diego because he’s a complete sub and was so readily overlooked…

We had a trivia night after Bingo on the last night of the conference and the losing team had to get motorboated by Tyrone. Who rolls like that.

Needless to say we’ve been asked if the boys were coming back next year. I’m not sure. And if you’re worried about the girls…Well, you should be. Tammy went home with Jose after the workshop and we haven’t seen her since. But Judy was given a job with EC.

What did I come away with from this conference? Avoid skirts. Bring blow-up dolls next year. Have a blast. And try not to spend so much time on my knees!

The Cabal of Hotness minus Piper and Sky

Get your minds out of the gutter! I meant, nearly every picture I took was of me on my knees in some way or another. Sheesh!

Before I let you go, I’m over at Close Encounters with the Night Kind today for Paranormal Speed Dating. Go check it out!

1 Comment

Filed under humor

One response to “Long Time Coming (Part Two)

  1. Danica, my dear, you are officially CRAZY!!!!

Leave a Reply

