Say that five times fast.

But oh yeah, you know I’m enjoying this, right? Because I do love the men. Don’t believe me? Check out this, or this, or this. Yes, I do love the men, so when I heard there was this Six Pack Stud-a-Thon Blog Hop, Danica was hurrying to sign up. Yes, I just referred to myself in the third place. Sorry.

Um, so what can you win in a Six Pack Stud-a-Thon Blog hop? This marvelous grand prize: (Signed posters, shirts, undies, calendars, etc.)

Grand_Prize

Just click on the rafflecopter to enter to win, simple as that!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

And because I have my own stud to share with y’all today, I’m giving away a choice of backlist of my books as well as a Danica Avet T-shirt! Just go to my page and then add Thomas Waltman as a friend let me know in the comments. I’d like to see him hit some record numbers from this because he’s a great guy. Besides, I’m sure it won’t kill y’all to enjoy seeing what other pictures he posts. Because hello tattooed hottie goodness!
a Rafflecopter giveaway  

So what do I find sexy? A lot of things actually. I’m a person who can find something sexy about nearly any man. I say nearly. There are some that just won’t cut it, but I’ll try my best. First off, who doesn’t like a sexy smile. Or in this case, a little smirk.

1237594_332631623549693_467222017_n

Hmm.

Then there’s the tattoos. I know Dr. Phil said only thugs had tattoos in his day, but this is 2013 and tattoos are acceptable and I love them on sexy men.

1011411_316827251796797_882162400_n

*fans herself* Something about that combination of ink and muscle makes me lose my mind a bit. Ahem.

Because we can never have enough pictures of a man with tattoos, here’s another. And look! He has a six-pack. Wipe away the drool y’all, we don’t want you to short out your keyboards.

581542_327882170691305_323727371_n

*sigh* Um, what else was I going to say? Oh yes. I love a man who can laugh and Thomas obviously has that ability since he has this tattoo on his belly above a…um, hm, well you can see where he has the tattoo that says “Caution: Eye Protection Required”:

545260_335231796623009_1598913018_n

So what do you find sexy in your menz? Be sure to fill out the rafflecopters to win prizes!

You can also find even more sexy men and prizes to be won here!

SPS_Bloghop_button (1)

10 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

10 responses to “

  1. Thomas Waltman’s page isn’t coming up and I can’t find it…..?
    And the ‘this’ links = tattoo dreamyness! HOT!!
    Sebrina_Cassity at yahoo dot com

  2. I have found many things sexy about men. First I’m drawn to the eyes. Then abs, arms, chest and ass not always in that order. It is always nice to see a completely beautiful whole man. Thank you for the chance to win.

    Judy P
    strawberryrose@earthlink.net

  3. Rebecca Luman

    I’m drawn in by a great smile first, then the eyes!
    lumanesce AT gmail DOT com

  4. Pam

    I always notice hands. I also like a nice butt and well toned upper arms.

  5. The ass and abs! visited your FB page and friend requested Thomas Waltman. Thanks for sharing the hot & sexy pictures. evamillien at gmail dot com

  6. bn100

    abs

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

