Stuck In My Head

I’m not doing a recap of RomantiCon yet. I’m still trying to recover from the trip (yes, it was that amazing) and get myself in order. I have edits to finish on my latest WIP, another WIP to start and finish before the end of November and another to start immediately after that. Can we say Danica is going to be a busy girl?

I say I’m not going to recap yet, but today’s What’s Playing Wednesday song is something that keeps replaying in my mind because of RomantiCon. Or rather because of the cavemen and their Old Hollywood performance. There’s just something about men in skin tight, black pants dancing on and around chairs that gets my motor running.

So today’s song is one that was played during the performance that nearly brought the house down. Those cavemen sure are talented and add in Tom Jones’ sexy voice and it’s a recipe for insanity.

Happy Hump Day!

1 Comment

Filed under What's Playing Wednesdays

One response to “Stuck In My Head

  1. I would have loved to have seen them!

Leave a Reply

