In The Mood…

Ohmmm. I’m not sure what I’m in the mood for today. I must’ve blown a circuit or something on Saturday with my big writing day because ever since I’ve been dragging ass. I want to sleep. In fact, sleep is like the sexiest thing in the world to me right now. Like, if Gerard Butler, M. Shadows or Vin Diesel were to say, “Danica, would you like to come with me to my secret hideaway and so I can shower you with more pleasure than you could possibly handle?”

My response would be, “Eh, is there a comfy bed?”

Okay, maybe not. Cause those men are sexy! I’d probably latch onto them like Velcro and never let them go. “But we can be together forever! Oh look, it’s Vin/M. Shadows/Gerard.” (Because I can be fickle.)

Anyway, sleep sounds delicious. Except I keep having weird dreams. I suppose with RomantiCon coming up, my brain is trying to get me ready for it or something because I’ve had several dreams about the conference, or a conference, then more recently I’ve dreamed about doing squats. I’m talking about a gazillion squats. Is it any wonder I’m so tired when I wake up? I’m working out in my dreams!

So yeah, we need some music about dreams or sleeping or something. *thinks* Several songs came to mind, but they were all slow and depressing. So I chose this:

I do enjoy Stone Sour. A lot. And the title is fitting, isn’t it?

Hope y’all are sleeping more than I am!

Leave a comment

Filed under What's Playing Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

