Interview with Cherokee

Happy Friday y’all!

We’re getting closer and closer to RT and I’m stoked! I can’t wait to chill out with my fellow writers and meet readers. If you’re going, be sure to look for me. I’m always up for meeting readers and talking books. Ooh, some big writers I adore will be there. I can hardly wait. *squee*

Today I have the awesome Cherokee Takatsuki on the blog today with an interview and pictures. Oh, holy abs of steel, do we have pictures! I hope y’all enjoy. Cherokee is an amazing guy.

Danica: What’s the weirdest/funniest/scariest thing you’ve ever seen in your line of work?
Cherokee: The scariest thing I’ve ever seen was a dancer taking a kitchen knife out of her purse and charged after another dancer. Luckily she was stopped before she hurt anyone. Or another time, the cops came to the club because a couple of girls had kidnapped and tied an old guy up, stole $40,000 from him.
Danica: And they went party it up at the club. Can’t say I blame them. $40,000 worth of lap dances sounds like one hell of a good time.

Danica: What’s the one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Cherokee: Greece because I want to see the Parthenon and the Amphitheater. I’m more into the architecture and how they built it.

DSC_0041_1

Danica: What do you have going on right now? Do you have any upcoming appearances? If so, when, where and will there be video? Just joking about that last one. Sort of. Ahem
Cherokee: I cut hair during the day, I personal train, dance and hip-hop music. I like to stay busy.

Danica: How many hours do you spend in the gym?
Cherokee: It depends, but an hour a day. I used to body build so a lot of what I do is habit. Plus because of the strict dieting, my body rejects greasy food.

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Cherokee: Personality. I’m optimistic and out-going and open-minded.

Danica: What’s it like being the focus of so much female attention? 
Cherokee: When I was younger, it was really exciting. Now it’s more of a job than it used to be. It’s kind of like “get this over with so I can go home and sleep”. For the attention, it’s one of those things that if you’re not a strong person, you can definitely develop a god complex. It can change your perception of yourself and life.

DSC_0101_1

Danica: What’s your favorite kink? Yes, sexually.
Cherokee: I love an aggressive woman. I wouldn’t object to being spanked.
Danica: I know a lot of ladies who have belts, paddles and their hands ready to help him out. *cough*

Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
Cherokee: Butt man.

Danica: What’s your favorite position?
Cherokee: I like all positions, but probably flat down on the stomach from behind. Not doggy, but flushed flat.
Danica: 0_O

Danica: What’s your theme song?
Cherokee: Maui Hawaiian Sup’pa Man by Israel “Iz” Kaʻanoʻi Kamakawiwoʻole

DSC_0107_1

Danica: What’s your favorite color?
Cherokee: Red

Danica: Favorite food?
Cherokee: Sushi

Danica: Do you prefer winter or summer?
Cherokee: Summer

Danica: What’s one movie you can watch over and over?
Cherokee: The Crow
Danica: Great movie! It’s one of my favorites and the soundtrack was amazing.

197589_3720176941645_302785046_n

Danica: Do you prefer mountains or beaches?
Cherokee: Beaches
Danica: Of course! Did I forget to mention Cherokee is from Hawaii?

Danica: What attracts you to a woman?
Cherokee: My theory is there’s always one attractive thing about a woman, you just have to look for it.

Danica: Boxers, briefs, commando?
Commando

Danica: Is there anything about yourself you feel enough people don’t know?
Cherokee: I’m very shy. When Cherokee is turned off, I’m shy. I’m kicked back, surfer boy.

72646_3872815677518_387986476_n

www.cherokeedragon.com

Facebook fan page

2 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

2 responses to “Interview with Cherokee

  1. Omigosh, he is awesome! I saw him at the Naughty Sleepover and at Hardbodies – amazing performer. Cole and David said he’s a great guy, too. Hmmm. Sam Cayto booked that. Wonder if they discussed the spanking thing? LOL!

    “I like all positions, but probably flat down on the stomach from behind. Not doggy, but flushed flat.”

    God, I love Fri’s. Off to write!

  2. Julianne

    Great interview, loved the tattoos. Oh and btw, he’s HAWT!!!!

Leave a Reply

