Interview with Fitness Model Ted Bryant

Hey y’all, it’s Friday. Yay!

Before I get to the really good stuff, if you’re taking part in the Dean’s List Scavenger Hunt to win the $50 gift card (Amazon, B&N, or ARe) and the digital copy of Dean’s List, all letters are available and ready for you to guess the secret words. Yup, words. There are three. *maniacal laugh* Ahem. I mean, good luck!

I’m actually at home today, writing, writing, writing. If I can find a coffee shop open, I might go there to take care of my writing stuff, but for now I’m content in pjs. But you guys aren’t here to talk about writing or pajamas. You want to know about my interviewee today.

Who happens to have lethal cheekbones. Lethal. His name is Ted Bryant and he’s a fitness model in the Big Apple. I’ll let you see why…

Danica: What’s your favorite part about being a model? Your least favorite?
Ted: For me a lot of people call me their inspiration. That really makes me feel good. My least favorite part…the diet! LOL

47025_424622767625189_366717562_n

Danica: What’s the weirdest/funniest/scariest thing that’s ever happened to you in your line of work?
Ted: The weirdest/funniest thing is these male model photographers. I won’t go into details but it’s something like Perez Hilton on steroids. Ya feel me? LOL
Danica: I can just about imagine…LOL

Danica: What were you like in high school?
Ted: In high school I was a lot of things really. At first, I was overweight and a class clown. I was always athletic but my parents never cared about health, so neither did I. I moved to Atlanta, didn’t have any friends so decided to get in shape and really fell in love with it. I’m really a fat boy living in my body. I don’t know how in the hell they told me I could model, LOL
Danica: We’re all appreciative of your efforts, Ted. Aren’t we?

Danica: Do you have a favorite band? Is there a band you’ve always wanted to see live but haven’t?
Ted: I love all music. A band I really wanted to see live was Swedish House Mafia in Madison Square Garden. But of course, I waited until the last minute to get my tickets and they were sold out. It’s okay though, the tickets were so damn expensive! I’ll get another chance.
Danica: I completely understand, which is why I now stalk Ticketmaster’s website.

487711_419894258098040_517174893_n

Danica: What’s one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Ted: One place I’d love to visit, hmmm, so many. I know, Vegas! I’ve been to literally every main city on the East Coast but have never been to Vegas! Anybody want to take me, hit me up πŸ˜‰
Danica: And then there was a sudden surge of flights booked for Vegas…

Danica: What made you want to be a model?
Ted: Well, honestly I thought I had a chance at modeling after high school, but didn’t know hot to pursue it. Six years later, at the craps table in Atlantic City, I just so happened to walk up on my agent. He looked at me and said “you got a great face.” I was like “huh?” He gave me his card and that’s how it all started. Pretty cool, huh? Not to mention we then went on to win about $500 in like 20 minutes. It was a great night.
Danica: I was about to say something about good luck charms and rubbing but then decided to behave myself.

62503_419900894764043_1709585449_n

Danica: What do you have going on right now?
Ted: Right now I’m currently in NYC. Going to casting, about to do some new shoots, start acting classes. I never have a workout partner so I’m hiring a videographer to film me in the gym. I’m about to be o nyoutube. Make sure to check me out and subscribe to my channel BryantFit. It’s not going to be like them other boring fitness models’ videos. It’s going to be some sick information and serious motivational like vidoes and I’m crunk! Think you’ll really like it.
Danica: Everyone got that right? He’s going to be on youtube. YOUTUBE

Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
Ted: Completely a butt man. As long as a girl has a good face, I won’t even know if she has breasts. Ass!

Danica: What kind of woman are you sexually drawn to?
Ted: Really I’m drawn to any woman. As long as she has charm and knows how to present herself in an attractive way. That’s all that really matters.

11412_419885828098883_606721489_n

Now aren’t y’all glad y’all stopped by today? I’d like to send a huge thanks to Ted for taking the time out of his schedule to let me interview him. He was a great sport and I hope everyone goes to like his page.

I hope everyone has a safe weekend and Happy Easter!

15 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

15 responses to “Interview with Fitness Model Ted Bryant

  1. *sigh* I love Fridays. Great interview!

  2. Wowza! Those lips, those cheekbones… He is stunning. I feel a scene coming on. Off to write! Once again, thank you Danica. Hot Damn!

  3. Knowing Dalton’s taste, I figured if she was Twitter-drooling, I needed to come check it out. Wowza is right! Thanks for the Friday pick-me-up, Danica, and cool interview!

  4. ….I…he….just WOW

  5. SheriV

    Yum! I hate Vegas(I grew up in Reno, you have to hate Vegas) but I’d take him!

  6. Julianne

    Hmmm, very, very nice, indeed! Such a nice face and body.

Leave a Reply

