Interview With Caveman Austin

***UPDATE: The winner of the What is Danica thinking giveaway is…TABATHA DERBY. Congrats Tabatha and thanks everyone who entered. Don’t forget there are two other giveaways going on for the rest of the week!

Yes, you got it. This week I have the newest of the Ellora’s Cave cover models, Caveman Austin. We all love our Cavemen…we can’t help it. They’re just so much fun and RomantiCon and other events, not to mention, sexy.

Let’s give Austin a very warm welcome!

Danica: How did you become a cover model/dancer?
Austin: I was working as a server in a restaurant but really wanted to do something a little bit more fun so I decided to look into male dancing. I googled it and sent an email out with my picture, and they invited me up to the club on a Thursday night to check it out. Everyone was so nice I knew I wanted to be a part of it. Several guys took me under their wing and showed me the ropes and that’s how it all got started.

Danica: What’s the one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Austin: I would love to visit Norway. We had a foreign exchange student at the high school I went to and we became good friends. I think she convinced me on the idea that it would be wonderful just to experience.

austin book cover

Danica: What do you have going on right now? Do you have any upcoming appearances?
Austin: Right now I’ve just been taking it easy and getting ready to start training for summer.

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Austin: I think my eyes but girls tell me its my butt so who really knows?
Danica: I can totally judge that for you…

Danica: What’s your favorite kink?
Austin: I really like to please a girl. However, its the most fun when I get to please them in ways they didn’t even know they wanted to be pleased.
Danica: One sec while I pick my jaw up off the floor. “In ways they didn’t even know they wanted to be pleased…” Now that’s a loaded statement if I ever heard one! What do y’all think he means?

austin2

Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
Austin: I like proportion so I find it hard to appreciate one if the other isn’t balanced. But probably butt all the same.

Dancia: What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done as a model/dancer?
Austin: I went on a roadshow with Taylor Cole and Justin Whitfield.
Danica: Since I’ve interviewed both Taylor and Justin…I agree, this is probably the craziest thing you’ve ever done. Those men are cray-cray! 😉

Danica: What’s one thing about yourself you feel enough people don’t know?
Austin: I feel like people misjudge my introverted moods as conceitedness when in reality they’re just me inside my own head.

Austin3

Danica: What’s your favorite position?
Austin: This depends on the girl but I like it when a girl has the confidence to get on top and not be shy.

Danica: What’s your favorite color?
Austin: Blue

Danica: Favorite food?
Austin: Chocolate

Danica: Do you prefer winter or summer?
Austin: Summer

austin

Danica: What’s one movie you can watch over and over?
Austin: The Avengers

Danica: Do you prefer mountains or beaches?
Austin: Mountains

Danica: Boxers, briefs, commando?
Austin: Commando

austin4

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Interview With Caveman Austin

  1. kaylynd

    I love a man who goes commando!!! *sigh* you are gorgeous!

  2. Oh. My. Holy. God. If I hadn’t been planning on going to Romanticon? I totally would now. The thing about your favorite kink? (blushes) Whew. I’d volunteer for that. You’re an unbelievably gorgeous man. Can’t wait to meet you!

  3. Julianne

    Since he’s a new caveman, I promise to be good, Danica!!! *maybe I crossed my fingers haha*
    Hmmmm, so niiiiiiice. He can please me in ways I didn’t know I wanted to be pleased anytime he wants. 🙂
    I may just be naughty and need a spanking? Think you’re up to it, Austin?
    Congrats on becoming a Caveman!

  4. Glad to see you here, Austin:) Welcome to EC:) Wonderful interview, hot pics. Overall great guy!

    Thanks for the awesome interview Danica. 🙂

  5. Tonette

    Poor Danica…there’s just never any “scenery” around her worth looking at!(!!!!)

  6. Welcome to EC! A GREAT interview, Danica!

  7. So many things I could say but I’ll try to behave. Welcome to the Cave! Cant wait to meet you in the fall.

  8. He sounds so sweet! We’ll take care of that this fall.

    • Julianne

      Haha Dalton. Now, we don’t want to scare the poor man away. We’ll
      have to appear to be good, at least at first. Then we can be ourselves,
      later. 🙂

Leave a Reply

