Dean’s List Release Day Fantasies

Woot! I love Release Day! I’ll love this one even more if I manage to avoid jury duty, but that’s a story for another day.

Right now, it’s all about my hero Dean and his bevy of beauties. We all have fantasies. I think I talked about this somewhere…*frown* I feel as though I wrote that line in an interview or a guest blog…oh well. But we do. Like, I keep having this recurring dream that the Wayans brothers will knock on my door (as well as every other lady in the Cabal) and ask if they can make a movie out of our Fondled and Gobbled spoofs. And our stories will be on the big screen in all their messy, hilarious glory. Either that, or we’ll be banned from a dozen countries for being too outrageous and then we’ll become notorious and everyone will want us to write more spoofs and I’d finally be able to hire a pool boy. I don’t have a pool, nor do I plan to have one but I want a pool boy.

Okay, I have more realistic fantasies. I have sexual fantasies, I have rich and famous fantasies, I have Please-let-me-sleep-until-6-in-the-morning fantasies. But the bottom line is I have them. I don’t act on all of them, or many of them, but I have them as does everyone else. Dean and his women act on his fantasies. And theirs. They live them out in vivid, sexy detail and I was just the hapless writer who got it down on paper.

So here’s to Dean and his women *toast* I hope everyone who decides to give this story a chance, enjoys it in the same spirit it was written. And to get us in the mood…here’s a little Ludacris to enjoy while you tell me: What is your fantasy? (It doesn’t have to be sexual or naughty, just something simple.) Don’t forget I’m taking part in THREE, yes three giveaways this week! The What In The World Is Danica Thinking giveaway (win Danica Avet swag), the Big Cocks and Shamrocks Blog Hop (Swag, books and a grand prize!) and the Dean’s List Scavenger Hunt ($50 gift card and a copy of Dean’s List). Stop by to enter!

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaways, What's Playing Wednesdays

2 responses to “Dean’s List Release Day Fantasies

  1. Here’s a fantasy for you…you , me and our friends all manage to be completely rich and famous, and get to have FUN ALL THE TIME, (even when we are doing things with our money that make us loved by all!)
    Can a fantasy get any wilder than that???
    Good luck, Danica!

Leave a Reply

