Interview With Chase

Well, well, what do you know? I’m back again this week with another great interview. Oh, y’all are in for a treat!

As y’all know, I scan the webs for sexy and fun men who are willing to answer just about any question we have. This time around, I netted myself a very handsome devil from Texas. Chase is a dancer at LaBare Dallas, the club that gave us such delectable men to admire as David, Nick and Taylor. Three of our favorite sexy cavemen performers. Is it getting hot in here or what?

Oh. Right. You’re here for Chase. Well, here y’all go!

Danica:  What’s the one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Chase: Well traveling is really a great love of mine so this is a very difficult question. After a lot of thought I’d have to say Costa Rica. Out of Japan, Australia, Brazil and Italy I think it’s the only one I’ll be able to visit within this year. This of course is a list of my top 5 destinations. Costa Rica is gorgeous and has a little bit of everything. There are beaches, a jungle and even a volcano what more can you ask for? I believe that travel should be an adventure and I have always wanted to do a zip line tour through the Costa Rican jungle. They have hiking tours of the volcano and four-wheeler and horse back excursions on the beach as well. Let’s not forget the amazing scuba diving and fishing off the coast either. Costa Rica has a little something to offer everyone just like me. 🙂

Danica: What do you have going on right now? Do you have any upcoming appearances? If so, when, where and will there be video? Just joking about that last one. Sort of. Ahem.
Chase: I love this question! Yes there will be video 🙂 hopefully. I’ve always said if its worth doing it should be done on video…just kidding. In all seriousness though I will be performing at LaBare Dallas on April 18 for the Dance Wars I’m actually featured on the ticket so I’m pretty excited about it. I will be setting up a video camera in the club and may even do a live web cast of the event for all our amazing fans that can’t make it all the way down here to good ole’ Dallas, Texas. I also will be performing at a burlesque show in July in Dallas, and after that who knows the sky is limit as far as I’m concerned.

dancewars13aSM

Danica: I honestly stared at my calendar trying to figure out how I could make this show on April 18th…damn you doctors’ appointments! *sob* If someone goes…take video for me. You must. Chase is the cowboy on the right. Now I’m singing “Save a horse, ride a cowboy…”

Danica: How many hours do you spend in the gym?
Chase: I spend a lot of time in the gym. Around two hours a visit and at least five visits a week. Not necessarily cause I have to, but more cause I want to. I love working out in all it’s forms. I’ve done crossfit, yoga, high intensity and high volume training I love it all. I am especially in love with yoga. It works out your core, adds flexibility and wow what a stress reliever I almost feel like it’s a solo massage and who of us doesn’t love a little me-on-me action. Oops did I just make a masturbation joke 😉 nope not me not never.
Danica: I think all the ladies’ eyes glazed over at the me-on-me action part…I know mine did. *cough* But there was no drool. I swear.

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Chase: I would have to say that my personality is my best feature. Looks will always fade, but a good personality is forever. If I had to choose a physical feature I’d have to say my smile.
Danica: And if y’all keep scrolling down, you’ll see the evidence of his smile for yourselves. Dimples, y’all. He has DIMPLES.

Danica: What’s your favorite kink? (sexual) 
Chase: Now that’s a loaded question. Do I have a swing available or leather straps? What shape is the bed? Just way too many variables to that question. In all honesty it depends on who I’m with. There are after all two of us involved in this activity so it really depends on how we interact together and how she feels during each position. It’s about what OUR favorite position is, not MINE or HERS.
Danica: And I have to give this week’s sex question medal to Chase. There really isn’t a medal, but I don’t think anyone cares. This is an awesome answer with soooo many possibilities. Swings, leather straps and bed shapes…really. Just…really? I do believe I might le swoon!

BLACKANDWHITE

Danica: What’s your theme song?
Chase: These are some serious thought-provoking questions. I have to say the song that popped into my head first is “Don’t you worry child” by Swedish House Mafia, because I try to be worry free and I do love the idea of someone carrying about what happens to me upstairs. Plus that is a great song to jam out to and do cardio like the row machine. I’d also have to say “Feeling Good” by Michael Buble I’m always about positive energy and feeling good and happy. I also love that style of music. I miss the Frank Sinatra’s and Dean Martin’s of the world so I’m a huge fan of Michael Buble and I even do a performance based on two of his songs mixed.
Danica: I think one of my fellow Cabal members is going to at the club in Dallas this weekend. The hooker. If she sees this show without letting me know how good it is…

Danica: It’s the zombiepocalypse. Are you a survivor or zombie food?
Chase: I am a survivor for sure and will do anything for the ones I love. Also I love skeet shooting and archery so I feel like I have the necessary skills. Don’t mess with me and mine you crazy flesh-eating zombies cause I’ve got skillz! Yep… with a Z that’s when you know I’m serious. HAHA
Danica: For realz! I do the same thing, especially when it comes to talking about the menz.

Danica: What’s your favorite color?
Chase: Black, Red and Green

COWBOY

Danica: What’s your favorite food?
Chase: Sushi! I feel like its edible artwork and its good for you :-)…sometimes.
Danica: I use the same justification to feed my addiction for it.

Danica: Winter or Summer?
Chase: Summer! Any excuse to be in the water and see ladies scantily clad 🙂

Danica: What’s one movie you can watch over and over again?
Chase: This is sad but the truth probably a kids movie like maybe Madgascar 3. I love kids movies. I can’t help it they make me smile and laugh. And who doesn’t love those penguins? Freakin adorable!
Danica: They are pretty friggin’ hilarious. Oh and penguins are cute. My sister and I just about killed ourselves watching the latest Muppet movie. At the theater. The kids just didn’t get it.

Danica: Beaches or mountains?
Chase: Beaches of course!
Danica: I wonder if it’s because there aren’t many scantily clad women in the mountains?

Danica: Do you have any pets? What kind?
Chase: I have no pets not because I don’t love animals, but because I have no time to take the proper care of them.

Danica: Boxers, briefs or commando?
Chase: I like to get naked as quick as possible so I wear my birthday suit under my clothes 🙂
Danica: And on that note…No, really. I nearly swallowed my tongue at that answer.

GQ

Danica: Is there anything about yourself you feel enough people don’t know?
Chase: I don’t think enough people know how hard I work. I currently work two jobs, run a personal trainer service, am trying to start a nonprofit fitness sponsoring site, refining another entertainment and merchandising site as well as going to school. I am a very busy and hard-working man.
Danica: Wow, that’s impressive! I wish you all the luck with your endeavors, Chase.

Are y’all finished shorting out your computers from drool? Hello? Can you see the words that I’m putting down on the screen?

*waits most of the day*

Okay, are y’all done then? What do y’all think of Chase? To quote the Cabal theme song (it’s an unofficial theme song) “As Prince says he’s a sexy mother…” Yeah.

Happy Friday!

21 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

21 responses to “Interview With Chase

  1. OMG! My next Brigade book is about a cowboy named Chase with a love of leather and rope. Hehe

    I’m adding Costa Rica to my shortlist of places to go. Sounds like an epic adventure.

    Great interview!

    Bwahaha….No worries Danica I’ll take good care of Chase tonight:) Times like this I love being a Texan:)

  2. Stacy McKitrick

    I really love these fantasy man fridays so much better! It’s nice to get to know the fella besides just through the pictures. Although, the pictures are pretty darn hot! Yep, Chase has some sexy dimples!

  3. Wow, great interview! I’ve been to Italy – you’ll love it. 😉 Don’t miss Pompeii. Costa Rica does sound pretty cool. I’ve heard good things about it. Then my brain started to explode…commando, dimples, hard worker, flexible from yoga. Not so strangely, I think the sexiest part of that list is “hard worker”. I admire anybody who can keep that many balls in the air at once. And no, that’s not a euphemism. This time.

  4. Great interview! Chase, I’m right there with ya on the whole kid movie thing. Some of my faves are ‘kid’ movies. Everyone else will molest you verbally, so I’ll leave that to them. LOL Love the dimples, they’re my downfall!

  5. O.M.G. Could you BE any better? Seriously. The sexiest thing? Your personality shines through. And, okay, let’s be honest. You in a cowboy hat? I nearly…never mind.

    Italy is awesome. Another beautiful country to visit? Turkey, believe it or not. Such a wonderful country. I love you sense of adventure. I bet traveling with you would be a blast!

    Good luck with all your endeavors!

  6. anyarichards

    You make me sad… sad to be so old and yet too young to be the dirty old lady you make me long to be. (Yes, this is some of that verbal molestation Lea was talking about!) You sound like such an awesome guy as well as being smoking hot, and wearing the cowboy hat and talking naughty doesn’t hurt either 🙂 All the very best of luck to you going forward!

  7. Nikki

    lol Anya…I feel yay!!

  8. Whitley Weston

    Swings, leather, naked OH MY Great interview

  9. Janie

    I have seen Chase in action at Labare and if you couldn’t tell by the interview ladies, he has charisma. His smile is almost intimidating. I can’t wait to celebrate my birthday in April with him and the other gentlemen of Labare! (;

  10. Julianne

    Well now Mz Barrymire, I resemble that remark! Verbal motestation, really! I could lick those abs all night long. And OH EM GEE!! I’m still staring at the screen, dreaming about swings, bed shapes, leather straps and favorite sex position. Oh my……………

  11. “It’s about what OUR favorite position is, not MINE or HERS.”
    Oh, HELLZ yes! He’s actually dangerous – a keeper.

  12. Staci

    ohhh body shots? Love them!! hehe.

Leave a Reply

