Interview With Dominic Dasinger

Hola my friends!

I seem to be stretching these interviews out to every other week, but it isn’t as easy to find sexy men as you’d think. I know, I know y’all think they just fall in my lap. I wish. If only it were that easy! Le sigh. However, when I do come across a properly studly man who is happy to answer my naughty questions I have to share him with y’all.

Today I’m introducing Dominic Dansinger, a smexy, muscular tattooed hottie. I hope y’all enjoy!

894_401196969962892_119925276_n

Danica: How did you become a model?
Dominic: I was working as a Bartender and a guy named Randy a photographer came in for a drink.  He asked me if I wud be interested in doing a photoshoot for him, that he needed a new male model.  I figured Id give it a try.  Before I knew it I was meeting Mike Lyons of Silver Model Management out of New York.  Everything has taken off from there. Who knew slinging some drinks with no shirt on and dancing on the bar would lead to all this 🙂

Danica: What’s the one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Dominic: I would love to visit Spain.  I have always wanted to run with the bulls, see the beaches, and dance all night long!IMG_20130213_154245

Danica: How many hours do you spend in the gym?
Dominic:  I spend bout 2 hours in the gym a day, six days a week.  But I do a lot of exercises that most do not.  I try to work every muscle in my body once a week.  I even get on the abductor machine otherwise known as the leg squeezy machine and push myself to the point of groaning and crying out.  I’m pretty sure everyone in the gym laughs at me.
Danica: I seriously doubt that, LOL

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Dominic: I think my eyes are my best feature, sometimes blue other times like ice.  “The eyes are windows to the soul” so probably why I usually keep them hidden under a low pulled hat 🙂 95facebook9564662695795

Danica: What’s your favorite kink? (sexual)
Dominic: Oh wow I have to choose one.  Maybe a little out there but I love to find a spot where a vein is kind of out like on the neck, arm, inside of leg and suck and bite on it.  Huge turn on and even better when done to me.  (Maybe I’m a vampire at heart lol)
Danica: You know that’s not necessarily a bad thing. I’m sure somewhere, someone has evidence that this only a natural response to pheromones or something…and it worked for Bella and Edward.

Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
Dominic: I love all features but I’m a sucker for cleavage gets me every time.  582544_400344813381441_1838723420_n

Danica:What’s your favorite position?
Dominic: I guess considered old school, but missionary position.  Being on top, looking into eyes, maybe even pinning the arms down….My fav position. Well that or either picking her up and holding against the wall.  Def a close second 🙂
Danica: Somehow I doubt Dominic has a sex app on his phone he uses for reference.

Danica: What’s your favorite color?
Dominic: Black

Danica: Favorite food?
Dominic: Froot Loops

95facebook95-49407645595

Danica: Do you prefer winter or summer?
Dominic: Summer

Danica: What’s one movie you can watch over and over?
Dominic: Sin City

Danica: Do you prefer mountains or beaches?
Dominic: Beaches

95facebook954167482795

Danica: Pets? What kind?
Dominic: My two chocolate labs..love em!
Danica: Darn dogs always capture the heart, don’t they?

Danica: Is there anything about yourself you feel enough people don’t know?
Dominic: I did Undercover work buying guns and drugs for three years and was a S.W.A.T. Officer for some years after that performing hostage rescue operations to executing drug search  warrants.
Danica: And suddenly everyone is imagining Dominic in BDUs. If they aren’t, something’s wrong with them because there is nothing sexier than a man in BDUs…unless he’s getting out of them. Just sayin’.

95facebook95-203372945595

So my friends? What do you think of today’s muscled hunk? He’s got some killer tattoos, huh? Oh, you didn’t notice that? Go back and look again. Take your time  to scroolll through the pictures nice and slow. Wipe the fog away from the screen and move back a little so it doesn’t happen again.

Dominic will be stopping by periodically to chat with y’all, so be…well, I was going to say ladylike but I know y’all. So at least be gentle!

56 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

56 responses to “Interview With Dominic Dasinger

  1. Great interview! Dominic, nice to see you playin’ nice with my friend! LOL

  2. Froot Loops are the best! I put them in a cup and eat one flavor at a time. That’s why I can’t have them in the house. ; )

    What made you go from undercover & SWAT to slinging drinks and dancing on tables? Sounds like a book dying to be written!

  3. authorcassandracarr

    Hi Dominic! Great interview. Do any of your tattoos have special meaning to you over the others?

    • Dominic

      Actually my huge tribal piece tells a story, different pieces have meanings, and each point represents something to me!!

  4. It’s difficult to think of anything to ask when all the blood has drained from my head, lol. I so agree that he could be one of the BDB. Maybe with his background, he could play Butch. There’s nothing hotter than a man in uniform. True? Great interview, Danica.

  5. Damn! Cassandra stole my question. *pouts* Great interview, Dominic. Am I the only one realizing his name shortens to Dom? *fans self*

    Seriously though, love the ink!

  6. I have a lot in commom with Mr. Hottie, he likes cleavage – I have 😉 he likes beaches – me too, he has choc labs – I had one, but sadly she’s gone now, he worked in law enforcement – I do. Oh! Match made in heaven. *sigh and stares dreamily off into space*

  7. I’m trying to get the image of him in (and out) of BDU’s out of my head. I have to write today, and I can see my hero turning into SWAT in the final two chapters of the book.

    Best news for me? He loves cleavage. (waves at Dominic) I have plenty to ogle. Come by and I’ll sling a drink for you. 😉

  8. Julianne

    My brain is still pictured on the part of up against the wall, Hmmm, wonder if that’s where they saying wallbanger came from? Danica, I’m trying to be nice here. haha Oh, I got some cleavage and I wanna see him dance on the bar. I noticed the tats, so did my tongue!
    Maybe because when you shorten his name to Dom, he likes the pinning the arms down thing.
    Do you prefer shaved, trimmed or ah natural?

  9. Oh my. I do believe Dom has taken on and tackled the Cabal:) *fans self*

    You’ve outdone yourself, Danica:)

  10. Nikki

    I’m entering the game a little late but the play by play has been hot…How many tattoos do you have? And may I just say you fill out those jeans very nicely 🙂

Leave a Reply

