Interview With Antonio Martinez

Welcome folks! Today I have a handsome young man that made me crack up several times during the interview process. Before I get to the interview though, the Cabal is being spotlighted with snippets of our stories over at Wickedly Sexy Writers. Stop by to get a feel for the Fondled and Gobbled books!  

And now, our Friday guest. Today’s handsome young man is Antonio Martinez, a dancer at LaBare’s Houston. Enjoy!

 Antonio 2

Danica: How did you get into dancing? And how long have you been dancing?
Antonio: My friend Lorenzo, a veteran at LaBare’s recruited me from the gym where would work out together. And I’m going on twelve months.

Danica: Where’s the one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Antonio: If I could go anywhere in the world, it would be Rio de Janeiro, Brazil because of the beautiful beaches, hot girls in bikinis and two of my favorite Victoria’s Secret models are from Brazil, which are Adriana Lima and Allessandra Ambrocio.

Danica: What do you have going on right now? Any special shows?
Antonio: I have two road shows coming up, but besides that I go to Lonestar Community College where I’m getting my basics done. So dancing, school and the gym keeps me busy.
Danica: I bet it does. And one of the shows he’s referring to was this week in Austin. One of my fellow Cabalites went and she’s supposed to have taken pictures…Antonio 3

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Antonio: I have been told my best feature is my smile or my face in general.

Danica: What’s your favorite sexual kink?
Antonio: My favorite sexual kink would have to be having sex in the most random, newest places other people wouldn’t try. I like exotic animal prints and kicking things up a notch by being rough and rowdy.
Danica: Hm, random, new places…that’s intriguing. Is anyone else getting attacked by the plot bunnies? *goes off to write a new story*

Danica: Favorite position?
Antonio: My favorite position would have to be taking a girl to Poundsberg from behind.
Danica: This is where I did a choking snort kind of thing that caused my dog to stare at me. I’ve never heard it called Poundsberg before…Antonio 4

 Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
Antonio: I want both, but I can’t live without a good ass.

Danica: What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done as a dancer?
Antonio: Everything I do is crazy! I’m very outgoing.

Danica: What’s your favorite food?
Antonio: Steak and lobster

Danica: Favorite color?
Antonio: Blue

Danica: Favorite movie?
Antonio: Mobsters. I love mob movies.

Danica: Boxers, briefs or commando?
Antonio: Briefs

Danica: Beaches or mountains?
Antonio: Beaches

Danica: Summer or winter?
Antonio: Summer

Danica: What’s something you think people should know about you?
Antonio: I’m always ready to try new things and have a good time. I’m kind of an adrenaline junkie.
Antonio 1

So that’s Antonio who, while I felt like a dirty old lady interviewing him, also made me laugh. What do y’all think of the young buck from LaBare’s Houston? I hope those who get a chance will stop at the clubs to see some of the handsome guys from there I’ve been interviewing. And if you happen to catch the guys at a road show, take many pictures and share them with me. I like pictures.

Happy Friday, y’all!

6 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

6 responses to “Interview With Antonio Martinez

  1. Tina B

    Great interview! Some nice eye candy to look at as well. 😉
    Wish I could visit Texas!

  2. Poundsberg from behind? ROFLMAO!

    Aaargh! I can’t believe I’ll only be in Houston one night, on a night when LaBares is closed.

  3. Great interview, Antonio. Danica, you always seem to get the hawt ones. And I’m still chuckling about the Poundsberg. After seeing him dance I can assure you he knows what he’s doing. 🙂

  4. Julianne

    Hmmm, I wonder if Antonio would mind being watched while he was in Poundsberg?
    Great interview, and I like pictures too. 🙂

  5. He’s definitely got the body to be a dancer. I can relate to being an adrenaline junkie.

Leave a Reply

