Candlelight Book Promotions

It’s a rainy, dreary day here in south Louisiana today. I’m hoping I can avoid going out in the rain (yeah, right).

But that isn’t what today’s blog is about.

A special friend of mine has opened a promotional company. Having worked the last couple of months with her, I know she’ll make Candlelight Book Promotions a premier virtual book touring company. How do I know? Because she has an amazing work ethic and a can-do attitude.

This is what she’s seeking.

Are you an author? Are you looking for a customizable blog tour that’s priced just right? Then you need to check Candlelight Book Promotions out as well. And they aren’t limiting themselves to only authors. If you have a need to promote your business or yourself and want to try a virtual tour, you definitely need to check out Candlelight Book Promotions.

If you’re not on this side of the publishing industry, but you’re an avid reader and blogger, check out the hosting team information!

Join the Hosting Team
I am seeking RELIABLE and EXPERIENCED book bloggers that enjoy reading and reviewing romantic fiction (any and all sub-genres). My hosting team must enjoy showcasing the authors who write romance on their blogs for book features, reviews, interviews, guest posts and giveaways. If you are an author but still can answer ‘yes’ to the above items, then I’m definitely looking for you as well.

If you are:

·         an avid reader of romance fiction (any sub-genre from erotic to YA);
·         an active RELIABLE book blogger;
·         able to access and read PDF and/or electronic files;
·         willing to read and review titles within the romance fiction genres/sub-genres and post said reviews on your site/blog and other sites, as needed;
·         willing and can commit to hosting authors of romance fiction on your blog for promo posts, guest posts, interviews and/or giveaways; and
·         interested in expanding both your library and your blog’s readership

Doesn’t that sound awesome? And it gets even better, since she’s offering a reward system. You’ll have to check out her site for more information.

I know I’ll be going to Candlelight Book Promotions for my virtual blog tours (when I have new books coming out…which means I need to get off my ass and write). I didn’t say that. But definitely check them out and see if they’re what you’re looking for!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Candlelight Book Promotions

  1. Danica, Thank you so much for spotlighting my new adventure! If anyone has any questions, comments, concerns they can feel free to email me! I’m looking forward to hearing from new hosting members and authors looking for some virtual love.

Leave a Reply

