Caveman David

Ah 2013, you’re determined to show me how naughty you’ll be, aren’t you? Oh yes, I see it now. The Danica who only appears during Cabal of Hotness chats and when Jack (Jack Daniels) has been visiting is going to make a regular appearance here on the blog.

Sorry y’all. That’s just how it’s gotta be. Why? Because to kick of 2013, I’ve got the gorgeous Caveman David here with his interview. I’ll admit to blushing many times during this interview. Oh yes, he got me good.

Y’all? Here’s David.

david3

Danica: Have you ever read one of the books you’ve modeled for?
David: I’ve only read one romance novel when I was 13 and it taught me a lot about sex and woman, haha. But not yet a romance novel that I have modeled for. I’m sure it would make me blush.
Danica: It would only be fair since he made me blush too.

Danica: What’s your favorite part about being a dancer/model?
David: I love the performing aspect of it.
Danica: I’ve seen him dance at RomantiCon. I enjoy his performances as well. *cough*

Danica: Do you have any funny or embarrassing stories from a photo shoot?
David: I’m usually very professional, but during one shoot with a female friend, I got a little too excited. Couldn’t help it, LOL
Danica: Part of me is wondering if she felt the same way…Brazen Hotness, this sounds like a plot bunny!

Danica: What’s your favorite kink?
David: I like when a girl is shaved and it’s comfortable sitting on my face. She must be neat and clean.
Danica: *red as a tomato* It’s uh…kind of hot in here, huh?

david2

Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
David: I’m a butt man, breasts can be purchased.
Danica: I watched a show where this woman got butt implants. True story.

Danica: Do you have any upcoming appearances? When and where?
David: I’m a dancer at Dallas LaBare and perform Wednesdays through Sundays. I will also be at the Naughty Sleepover party in San Antonio, TX February 22-24
Danica: I see ladies stampeding to their computers to book flights to Texas…

Danica: What’s one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
David: The Hilton Maldives because it’s paradise.david4

Danica: What’s your favorite color?
David: Grey
Danica: Funny, I would’ve guessed red…*cough*

Danica: What’s your favorite food?
David: Puerto Rican food

Danica: What’s one movie you can watch over and over again?
David: John Carter

Danica: Do you prefer beaches or mountains? (even though I’m sure I know the answer to this already)
David: Beaches
Danica: I knew it!

david5

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
David: I love to smile, so my smile.
Danica: And David does have a fantastic smile. He also has a great, sexy smirk, as you’ll see below if you can drag your eyes away from everything else.

Danica: What’s one thing you think people should know about you?
David: There is a lot more to me.
Danica: There really is. I have to give major thanks to David for allowing me to pester him through his rehearsals last night. I can’t begin to say how awesome and helpful these guys have all been, so love them for more than their chiseled, muscle-dense bodies and insanely powerful hip thrusts. And great hair. And tattoos. And smiles. Uh. Any questions? I don’t think David will be stopping by today, but I’m more than happy to chat!david1

And if you’re looking for a great giveaway, check out the Cabal of Hotness this month. We’re giving away a $100 Amazon gift card to a lucky winner. Simply enter by subscribing to the Cabal’s blog and commenting on each day’s blog post!

Happy Friday! Stay thirsty, my friends.

19 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

19 responses to “Caveman David

  1. Twying to talk awound my tongue thtuck to thcween. Ith not wohking.

  2. Stacy McKitrick

    Danica, I knew you’d find a way to continue with your Fantasy Man Fridays! Great interview. Better pictures!!

  3. Girl, you were holding out on me. But yes, ladies, there’s far more to David than meets the eye. He is totally delicious (and if he does stop by it will not surprise him to hear me say that) but he’s also incredibly sweet, kind, and hardworking. So stare at the abs/eyes/smile/other assorted body parts, but know that underneath all that tanned, perfect skin lies a true gentleman.

    • I didn’t want to overplay my hand in case he was unable to respond to my questions. I didn’t want to disappoint the ladies, but he came through like the gentleman he is.

  4. I refuse to look away, but he also had me at, “I’ve only read one romance novel when I was 13 and it taught me a lot about sex and woman.” This is proof that he is indeed a very smart man. OK, so at 13, ew, but how many times have I stated that if someone is lucky enough to love someone who reads romance, all they have to do is check out the keeper shelf to figure out what their partner wants in bed? If he figured that out at 13, Holy Hell he must really know what he’s doing now!

  5. alnita

    Danica. You’re my hero! Sigh…David is sexy and smart–love that combo! Good work girlie!

  6. man what a good interveiw ,pic weren’t too bad eighter lol

  7. I got to be in David/Nick manwich at the RomantiCon photo shoot last year. It inspired me to write a book, which I need to get back to…

  8. Phaedra

    Hi Danica. I got to meet the hot man in person at LaBare’s. He was very nice, and smiled and chuckled at me not being able to put the money in his g-string. (It was my first time going).

  9. Julianne

    Ahhh, I knew there was a reason I liked to ask the question about shaved or unshaved! ‘Nuff said.
    David is truly a gentleman. You know that sexy smile means he knows what he’s doing.

  10. Hot damn, latin men are sexy. Tall, dark, and dreamy that pretty much sums up David. Not to mention those sexy tattoes, muscles, and yes that smile of his is yummy. Can’t wait to hang with him and the rest of the gals at Sassy. Danica wish you were going girlie. Sorry so late to checking out your blogs. LOL, Erin Simone

Leave a Reply

