DJ Cristal in the House

Welcome back, peeps! I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas. I ate way too much, didn’t exercise enough and didn’t get as much done as I thought I would. But then it was a holiday. You’re supposed to be lazy for holidays. Right? Yeah, that’s what I thought.

Before we get to today’s awesome post by my fellow Cabal of Hotness memeber, Cristal Ryder (or Honey Hotness), I’d like to thank everyone who participated in the Pecs & Presents Blog Hop over the weekend. The winner is Joy. Be sure to keep an eye on what goes on here because I’m sure there’s more awesomeness to come!

And now I’m handing the mike over to Cristal.

I was thinking about a song that might go with a pole dance scene and then promo Plus One – it comes out on Jan 4. What about ET, by Katy Perry. I adore that song and I associate it to pole dance because I saw Steve Retchless do a rountine to ET on America’s Got Talent. Plus One has a pole dance scene in it so the two go together a little.

 

Blurb:plusone_msr(1)

A girls’ night out for a pole dance workshop at her friend’s upscale sex club takes a wild turn for normally timid Karen. She knew what to expect, but not how far she’d be willing to go.

Rob comes to Desire After Dark as a plus one. His only expectation is visual stimulation, not participation. But that soon changes when he spots the buttoned-up-to-there beauty hanging around on the sidelines.

Thrown together, Karen and Rob find the sexual heat between them undeniable. Surrounded by twosomes and moresomes, they step on an unexpected and steamy path. But when another joins in, they have a plus one of their own.

 

You can find me at:

You can find me at:

www.cristalryder.com

https://twitter.com/#!/CristalRyder

https://www.facebook.com/cristal.ryderauthor

Ellora’s Cave

All Romance ebooks

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Sybarite Seductions

Lyrical Press

4 Comments

Filed under What's Playing Wednesdays

4 responses to “DJ Cristal in the House

  1. Sounds great. Glad you had a good Christmas.

  2. Thanks Jillian. I hope you had a very good Christmas!

  3. I love that song! It’s on one of my playlists but I’d never seen the video. Very cool! Thanks for sharing. Your Exotika sounds hot!!!!

Leave a Reply

