Sexy Men In Review

It’s the Friday before Christmas. Is everyone as ready as I am to get this holiday season over with? It isn’t that I don’t appreciate the sentiment of Christmas, the spirituality, but I’m already exhausted and it isn’t even here yet.

Anyway, the last two weeks of 2012 I’ll be reviewing the men who’ve been interviewed on my blog and reliving some of my favorite moments.  I hope you’ve enjoyed them and I hope to bring some more next year. We’ll just have to wait and see!
Caveman Christian:

DSC03967

Danica: What made you want to become a Caveman?
Christian: You know, I didn’t realize how cool it is to be a Caveman until after I’d already become one.  Six years ago my good friend and photographer extraordinaire, Syneca Featherstone, introduced me to Ellora’s Cave and all the wonderful and interesting people who ARE Ellora’s Cave.
It was and always still is fun and exciting to venture into the sexy
kinky world E.C. and you guys, the readers, the authors, and the fans
have created. I love people who aren’t afraid to speak their
minds…and from the few things I’ve read coming out of Ellora’s Cave
Publishing, you guys have no problem saying exactly what you want to.
I like that!

Caveman Justin:

Cassandra Carr asked Justin in the comments: When your g-string is stuffed with dollar bills, do they itch? Or do you ignore any itching because it’s money money money? I can ignore a lot if people are throwing money at me. Which never happens, by the way. And it should.
Justin: It sometimes can itch, yes. Many times, I would get home, take my clothes off to shower and a bill or two will fall out when I thought I had gotten every one. The one thing I always hated was , sometimes, when I was on stage, I would turn around and dance for the girl and she would take the bill and put it in my thong. The part that flosses the cheeks and move the bill down to where the bill is now looking stupid hanging there! Lol!

Stuart Reardon:

423087_255838487825145_298525249_n

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Stuart: My best feature. I guess that’s a question for other people to answer really, not me lol…I would have to say my face…anybody can have a great body if you work hard and eat healthy…. but its our face that makes us different.

Caveman Georgio:

312716_475989185786172_1021342173_n

Danica: Are you a butt or a breast man?
Georgio: I’m a butt man lol. I just love playing with them ;)

I’m going to stop there because I’m not sure I can take anymore today. *fans herself* I might need to find someone with high blood pressure medicine. Just for today. Do you have any favorite parts from the interviews?

If you’re looking for some swag to win before the holidays, check out the Pecs and Presents Blog Hop I’m taking part in over the weekend with a few other authors. Stop by right here for rules and ways to win!

I hope y’all have a great Friday and a wonderful, safe weekend.

1 Comment

Filed under fantasy man friday

One response to “Sexy Men In Review

  1. Jenny Karlsson

    Christian is my Number One, OMG that body

Leave a Reply

