Interview With Caveman Nick

Today we have the most Alpha of the Cavemen. How do I know this? Because he was voted Alpha Caveman at RomantiCon 2012. Oh yes, Nick Soto is here with his amazing body, positive attitude and dimples. On his face. I swear I only tried to lick his back once. Maybe…twice, but I was under the influence. I wouldn’t do that sober. Maybe.

But, I do know one crazy Cabal member who’d probably take that bet and run with it. She also has a new release today. Yup, you guessed it. I’m talking about the one and only A.M. Griffin whose book, Dangerously Mine is out today. Unfortunately, I couldn’t get Caveman Rodney for her release day, but I think this caveman is a more than adequate substitute, yeah?

Here’s Nick!

Danica: Have you ever read one of the books you’ve been a cover model for?
Nick: I have not had the chance to read one of the books I’ve been on the cover on. I like fitness and nutrition books πŸ˜‰

281964_237873442919852_1011013_n

Danica: What’s your favorite part about being a cover model/dancer?
Nick: The best part about being a cover model and dancer is the way I affect people through my art. I can motivate them or inspire them, and make them feel good about themselves πŸ™‚

Danica: What’s the one place in the world you’d love to visit and why?
Nick: If I could visit anywhere in the world it would be Jamaica. I love the culture, the music and the laid back island feel.
Danica: Anya is probably ready to show him the sights.

320557_495068703866990_2132661429_n

Danica: Do you have any upcoming appearances? If so, what, when and where?
Nick: Yes, I have up coming Zumba appearances in North Carolina and South Carolina in January and a Zumba appearance in New Jersey in February.
Danica: There’s going to be a sudden surge of people signing up. It’s going to be insane.

Danica: What do you think is your best feature?
Nick: My best feature is my ability to light up the room. I love bringing life to a crowd and watching everyone have fun. Oh yeah, and my abs aren’t too bad either πŸ˜‰
Danica: And he ain’t lyin’.

156741_488676784506182_1812468028_n

Danica: What’s your favorite kink? (Yes, I mean sexually.)
Nick: My favorite kink is watching a woman train or dance. Nothing sexier than a woman at work.
Danica: He should totally see me in my hard-hat. Now that’s work, baby. Yeah. I can point at things very well.

Danica: How many hours do you spend in the gym?
Nick: I don’t spend that long in the gym. No longer than an hour and a half. I get in and get out. πŸ˜‰
Danica: Hm, that wink makes me wonder what else takes an hour and a half…and I can say this because I’m almost certain he won’t be stopping by.

Danica: Do you have any embarrassing or funny moments from a photo shoot?
Nick: Not really, LOL. All of my photo shoots have been fun, smooth and I don’t mess up πŸ˜‰

424769_475154182525109_1929341868_n

Danica: Are you a breast or a butt man?
Nick: I’m a butt man. Personally, it shows strong legs and thighs. I love it.
Danica: This is where Anya turns around and sticks it out.

Danica: What’s the craziest thing you’ve done as a model?
Nick: I have modeled with dogs before. That was crazy and fun.
Danica: I think this is probably the picture he’s talking about. Which is just too cute really. My dog, that hussy, would have adored posing for this picture.

37134_10150298105115274_2052735_n

Danica: What’s your favorite color?
Nick: My favorite color is black. It goes with everything and it’s a strong color.

Danica: What’s your favorite food?
Nick: anything that is not a diet choice! LOL I love all kinds of food, but I really crave sweets. I love chocolate.

Danica: Do you prefer summer or winter?
Nick: I prefer summer over winter. I love to keep it hot and sexy all year round.
Danica: Ahem. I just bet he does…

Danica: What’s one movie you can watch over and over again?
Nick: I can watch Dazed and Confused πŸ˜‰ I love the 70s

Danica: Do you prefer beaches or mountains?
Nick: I prefer beaches to mountains. I love being on the beach. It gives me peace and I love the tropical weather.

Danica: Boxers, briefs or commando?
Nick: I don’t wear boxers. I do wear underwear, but boy shorts are cut way sexier and fits me way better πŸ˜‰
Danica: There goes that wink again…that wink is dangerous. But then so are his dimples.

62750_148854755155055_7782633_n

Danica: What’s your favorite sexual position?
Nick: I love having a girl on top of me πŸ˜‰
Danica: Oy…or rather Oh em gee, as Sasha would say.

So…was it as good for y’all as it was for me? πŸ˜‰ Happy Friday, my friends.

17 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

17 responses to “Interview With Caveman Nick

  1. *wipes drool off screen* Great interview. I’m sure there’s some comments in my brain somewhere. I find ’em. I’m just gonna wander back up and stare-erm I mean read- one more time.

    Thanks for the wonderful time you helped us all have at RomantiCon, Nick. You’re super sexy smile was only beat by your charming personality. I hope you have a fabulous year as our Alpha:)

  2. Very nice. His personality really comes through in his answers. And now we know the motivation behind him offering to teach Zumba at Romanticon. He just wanted to watch y’all sweat. And here you thought it was so you could watch *him* sweat.

    Am I the only one who’s noticed how many of these guys wear boy shorts? Not that I’m keeping a spreadsheet or anything… *shifty eyes*

    • I’d say it’s a win-win situation for Nick. He gets to work out and dance and watch women sweat, the women get to watch him sweat…there can be no loser in this equation

  3. “So…was it as good for y’all as it was for me?”
    Why yes, yes it was. Thank you!
    Cassandra, that would be my kind of “spread sheet” for sure.

  4. Well… I’m finally capable of reading the interview on not just staring at the pics. Great interview, as always. I love the dimples as Danica already knows. LOL I married a man with awesome sexy dimples. πŸ™‚

    Griff, happy release day, babe!

    Nick, can’t wait until Romanticon 13.

  5. Sasha

    BISCUIT!!!

    I’m not sure any of my other comments wld be appropriate

  6. Very nice interview. Love the pics. Nick of course is a doll. Thanks for the eye candy. Nice way to start the morning:) LOL Erin

  7. Julianne

    That was one hot interview. *still searching for my recharger* Nick is so sweet and charming. There are a few things I would be happy to help out on. *wink* How long can we lick the screen????

  8. I know I’m biased but Nick’s a fave of mine. Great interview! Thanks for the peek πŸ˜‰

  9. Anonymous

    Danica…Thank you for another great inerview! You should really do a live talk show. Of course, you would always keep us and your guests on their toes…or at least on the edge of our seats.

  10. LisaLee

    Very nice interview to add to the other Cavemen’s interviews. You always give us a great insight of your guests. You should have a talk show because you really keep your guests and readers on their toes and maybe even on the edge of their seats.

    Nick is such a “gentlemen”! but we know at heart he is the “cutie” with the dimples to make us look the other way when he is mischievous…lol He really is a nice guy who cares about others and wants to help. His art is …wow…amazing!!!

    Thank you Danica for the pics…awesome!!! I need to clean the screen…lol I love the Dimples too ladies!!!!

    LisaLee

Leave a Reply

