Caveman Georgio

Oh yes. And you thought you only had to be thankful for your family and a good meal yesterday. HA!

I’ve made this the most epic Black Friday ever. How? Because I’m giving you an interview by super sexy caveman, Georgio, that’s how. Oh and did I mention I have pictures as well? Oh yes. Y’all go on and shop, shop, shop til you drop. I’ll just sit here licking my computer screen.

Danica: Do you have any favorite embarrassing/funny moments from a photo shoot?
Georgio: I usually enjoy and have lots of fun on my shoots and so far no embarrassing moments.

Danica: Are you a butt or a breast man?
Georgio: I’m a butt man lol. I just love playing with them 😉
Danica: Does anyone else find it a little warm in here? Or is that just him? *fans herself*

Danica: What’s your favorite place to take a date?
Georgio:  I like to take my dates to eat at nice restaurants. Cause it gives me a chance to get to know them.
Danica: Just a FYI, I like Thai food…just sayin’. Shut up, Sasha!

Danica: At the RomantiCon 2012 Meet and Greet, did you feel like you were in a zoo exhibit with everyone standing around taking pictures of you?
Georgio: I loved the meet & greet and I definitely love the attention.
Danica: Y’all were gettin’ a lot of that!

Danica: What do you have going on now? Any upcoming appearances?
Georgio: I’ve been working as a personal trainer and prepping people for competitions. That usually takes up all of my day. I do most of the private parties in Chicago and I dance every second Friday of the month at Bourbon Street at 115th St and  Kedzie Avenue.

Danica: Do you have a nickname?
Georgio: I have no nickname sorry.
Danica: Don’t be sorry. This is something we can fix…Ladies?
Danica: How many hours do you spend in the gym?
Georgio: I workout an hour a day, 6 days a week
 
Danica: What would you say is your best feature?
Georgio:  If I would  have to guess I would say my smile. At least that what they say lol
Danica: And they would be right. What do y’all think?
 
Danica: Favorite color?
Georgio: Blue
Danica: Favorite food?
Georgio: Alfredo spinach pizza
Danica: Hmph. Did I say I liked Thai food? I meant, I adooore alfredo spinach pizza! *cough*
 
Danica:  Summer or Winter?
Georgio: Summer
Danica: Again with summer…
 
Danica: Beaches or Mountains?
Georgio: Mountains
So…do y’all have any questions for Georgio?  I don’t know how often he’ll be able to stop in to answer them, but I’m sure he wouldn’t mind taking a few. Don’t be shy! Wait. I almost forgot who I was talking to. Y’all…you know, do your thing. I do believe there’s a smudge on the picture above. I have to study it better…

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Caveman Georgio

  1. Hey Georgio! Thanks for being here today! You do have a great smile. But I like the accent. I’m a total sucker for accents. Simplistic, I know, but what can I say?
    You guys were fabulous at Romanticon, and I’m pretty I speak for every single woman there when I say we can’t wait for next year!

  2. livrancourt

    The interview is awesome, but the photos….
    *sigh*

  3. Great interview! I’ll stop by later with a question. I need coffee first.

  4. Georgio smelled so delicious, edible. Yep. He was the 2nd Caveman I met at Romanticon – Christian was 1st.
    Road trip to Bourbon Street anyone?

  5. Great interview, Georgio! I’m definitely in agreement with Cassandra over the accent. So incredibly sexy. And you are one hell of a dancer and choreographer. What style of dancing do you prefer most?

  6. Love the interview, Georgio. I’ve heard you were awesome at Romanticon and I can’t wait to meet you next year. I’ll admire the photos until I can admire the man…and the accent. 😀 I’ve always been curious — personal training sound like fun, though hard work. What’s the most challenging part of the job?

  7. First of all, thank you so much for the great interview, Georgio! Secondly, what made you decide to become a personal trainer?

  8. Awesome interview! Thank you Georgio and thank you Danica for inviting him. What a lovely way to spend Black Friday.

  9. Julianne

    Great interview Georgio! I loved my lap dance. Was only the second one I ever had!! You are a fantastic dancer. And I agree, your accent is super sexy. It was great getting to know you a little better at Romanticon this year.
    Butt man huh? lol Soooooo much I could say and be bad. 🙂
    If you came with a warning label, what would it say?
    What is your favorite sex position?
    Thanks for taking time out to answer Danica’s questions and stopping by to answer ours

  10. No, no questions…actually,I am surprised that you ask about embarrassing situations…I can’t imagine what would embarrass these fellows;(I’m not even sure I want to know!)

Leave a Reply

