Fantasy Man Friday

I’m writing this on Monday, so I have no idea what circumstances are like on Friday. I just know I can’t leave y’all hanging. Y’ll need Fantasy Man Fridays as much as I do!

So without going into a big, drawn out post, I’ll just give him to you.

Hubba, hubba…muscled and wearing a kilt. Could a woman ask for anything more? Well, maybe the answer to the age-old question, “What’s he wearing beneath his kilt?” He looks like a guy who doesn’t wear anything under it. What do you think?

Happy Friday y’all. I hope everyone has a safe weekend. For my U.S. friends, have fun this Labor Day weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under fantasy man friday

One response to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Jillian

    Of course he is naked under there- he’s authentic! No self-respecting man wears undies or tighty-whities under there! Shame for thinkng he was not bold and brave!!

    LOVE HIM!!

Leave a Reply

