On the Air Tonight

Not in the air, although that’s a fantastic song.

It’s a busy day for me over in Danica Land. Today I’m at Nette’s Bookshelf Reviews with a giveaway to win a digital copy of Primal Song and a swag pack. Be sure to enter for a chance to win!

You can also tune in tonight as I chat with Elaine Raco Chase over at the Author’s Corner. It’ll be my first internet radio interview and I’m nervous as all hell, but hopefully I won’t babble too much or drawl to the point of being unintelligible. I believe they take callers during the show, so check it! Head over to www.trianglevarietyradio.com – click on blog talk radio at 8PM EASTERN time….podcasts are available after the show!

Now if I can just figure out how to get my whiny dog and fat cat to leave me alone enough to talk without a lot of background noise…

Leave a comment

Filed under Giveaways

Leave a Reply

