Fantasy Man Friday

Happy Friday, y’all! Before I get to my regular post, I’d like to announce the winner of You Bet Your Banshee from Avery Flynn’s blog is…Laurie! Congrats and thank you for taking part in the giveaway! There’s one more chance to win, this time over at CR Moss’s blog, so stop by!

I was ready for this week to end. Phew! Okay, mostly because I have the most awesome weekend planned!

You heard me. I actually have plans for the weekend! Saturday morning I’ll be getting my hair done again because Saturday night I’m headed to New Orleans for the Bust-Out Burlesque show at the House of Blues. Whee! I know, I know, I probably shouldn’t be so excited, but I am. I’m going for research purposes and I’ll get the chance to chat, in person, with a burlesque dancer I’ve been interviewing. I’m so looking forward to seeing her perform.

Then as if a burlesque show isn’t enough naked skin, I’m heading up a Girls’ Afternoon Out to see Magic Mike on Sunday. Woo-hoo! So ready for that, I tell ya. I don’t care if the movie has no plot. It has sexy men wearing barely anything and gyrating. Who could ask for anything more?

Okay, maybe we could ask for a smexy Fantasy Man. I think this guy fits the bill. I wouldn’t mind seeing him do the full monty.

How about you? Look, he’s practicing. Not that I care if he can dance, well not the kind of dancing that requires music, if you know what I mean 😉 Who knew tighty-whiteys could be so sexy? Rar.

Happy Friday! I hope y’all have a safe and fun weekend 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

2 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Jillian

    WOW! Another nice choice. My friend Darlene went to see “that movie” and she says there is no plot. None to speak of, anyway, so just enjoy the show! LOL

    Have fun in New Orleans. Burlesque sounds cool.

Leave a Reply

