But It’s More Fun If We Do

Today we’re wrapping up the end of our stripping/taking clothes off themed What’s Playing Wednesdays. Before we get to that though, don’t forget there’s still time to win a copy of You Bet Your Banshee over at Nikki Brandyberry’s blog, or over at Avery Flynn’s blog. I’ll announce the winners on Friday. Enter today!

When I started trying to find the last song for this month, I ran into a stumbling block. I wanted something that was fun and catchy and I found it. Awesome, right? Well, yes, except this song suggests doing the opposite of the songs I’ve been playing all month. We had My Darkest Days, Wyclef Jean, and Tom Jones, but this week we’re going with Jermaine Stewart.

“We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off” came out in 1985. I had no idea what the song was about when I was younger, but I did know I liked it. I’m showing my age again, huh? Oh well, tell me you don’t want to sing along. I dare you!

Enjoy 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under humor

2 responses to “But It’s More Fun If We Do

  1. Jillian

    Good choice – I love this song.

Leave a Reply

