Quick Monday

Hey y’all, not much to report for the weekend.

I spent most of Saturday (after running errands and getting my pedicure which I messed up only twenty minutes later) working on edits for Primal Song. It’s exciting to see the changes in the manuscript. I might have boasted to my editor that I’d have the edits to her by this week rather than three weeks from now. This means I have to actually pay up. LOL So I’ll be busy, busy this week, but it’ll be so worth it.

In the meantime, I’m taking part in some giveaways! There’s still time to win a copy of You Bet Your Banshee over at Ramblings from a Chaotic Mind and as if that isn’t enough, I’ll be over at Avery Flynn’s blog today. I hope to see some of you there!

Here’s to hoping we have a fantastic week!

1 Comment

Filed under Giveaways

One response to “Quick Monday

  1. Jillian

    awesome! Can’t wait to see the end product!

Leave a Reply

