Fantasy Man Friday

So, so glad it’s Friday at last!

Not much to report for this week. I must have a procedure in July to break up a kidney stone and discover if there’s anything in my bladder. Luckily I’m not in any pain. Well, except for my shoulder, which is still hurting. My doctor wasn’t worried about it as much as my kidneys and bladder, so that means another trip to his office if it continues.

One of my cousins said something about your body falling apart after 35 and I have to agree with her. Oh sure, my blood sugar, blood pressure, cholesterol, etc. are all fine. It’s the rest of me that’s having problems. Achy joints seems to be the biggest difficulty, but that’s part of having been a very active, accident prone child, I’m sure.

So I figured the only way I’ll starting feeling better is if I have something nice to look at. And then I found this guy:

Oh wow…I feel much better. Honest. In fact, the only way I’d feel a lot better is if he took off those jeans and gave me a full body massage. Heh. Ahem.

Happy Friday, y’all! I hope you have a safe and fun weekend. I’ll be bringing my dog to get her “hair” done and hopefully I can squeeze a pedicure in at some point. What are your plans?

5 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

5 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Jeans? what jeans?

    Planning to hang out with some friends and scrapbook for a bit and then visit my mom.

  2. Jeff Salter

    get this boy some clothes!

Leave a Reply

