Fantasy Man Friday

Oh wow, thank god it’s Friday. I didn’t have an awful week or anything, I’m just glad it’s over.

A little bird told me I should have edits for Primal Song next week so I’ve been frantically trying to get as many words on Immortal Envy (Olympus, Inc.) in as possible. It isn’t that I expect a lot of edits, but things usually don’t go the way I plan, so why chance it?

Next week I also have the start of a three-day blog tour giveaway happening for You Bet Your Banshee. I’ll be over at Nikki Brandyberry’s blog on Wednesday, June 20th, Avery Flynn’s blog on Monday, June 25th, and CR Moss’s blog on Friday, June 29th. Be sure to stop by for a chance to win a copy of You Bet Your Banshee.

In other news…I have no other news so let’s get to the good stuff. I know you’ve been waiting for it all week. Last week’s man was nummy goodness and I don’t think I’ll find anything to compare, but I’ll give it my best!

Really, these photographers need to snap the picture when they get to the good part, don’t you think? Of course if they did, I wouldn’t be able to post them and share these beautiful men with you. I’m pretty sure there’s a rule on wordpress about that…and if there isn’t, I still wouldn’t be able to share them with you because of um, um, decency! Yeah, that’s it. Decency. I would never try to corrupt others with what I look at so I’d suffer in silence…eye glazed, drooling silence. *cough*

Happy Friday! Have a safe and fun weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Thanks for him! I needed him!

Leave a Reply

