More Guest Blogging

It’s been an crazy week and it isn’t over yet. You Bet Your Banshee released yesterday. I’m hosting a giveaway here on my blog that will run through the weekend. Today I’m going to be over at Stacey Espino’s blog with another chance to win You Bet Your Banshee. I’m talking about songs to take your clothes off to over there so be sure to stop and comment.

I’m also involved in the Keyboards and Kink blog hop which ends at midnight tonight. It’s a thirteen author anthology, which means lots of hot stories. If you’d like to win a copy, be sure to take part in the hop!

And tomorrow is another release day. Why do I feel like Forrest Gump when I say that? Like “I got to visit the president again“. But it’s true. Not the president part, but the release day part. What a crazy week.

To top it off, tonight is the premiere of Cajun Justice on A&E. Y’all. Seriously, I have to watch this show just because I know it’s going to provide me with endless hours of blogging material. I think nearly everyone in Terrebonne Parish is going to be watching it as well if only so they can complain about how they make us seem. It should be interesting.

Oh, did I mention I finished one of my WIPs? Yup, I wrote The End on Primal Design on Tuesday afternoon and sent it off to the lovely Avril Ashton for a beta. Hopefully it doesn’t suck. Now I just need to buckle down and finish Immortal Envy (Olympus, Inc. 2) and start working on my reaper book for the Three Kingdoms trilogy.

So much to do, so much to do!

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

2 responses to “More Guest Blogging

Leave a Reply

