Fantasy Man Friday

Woot! Time for another happy dance. Friday is here and that means…it’s time for another beautiful Fantasy Man!

I’m actually off of work today. I’m not doing fun things most of the day though. I’ll be headed to the doctor this morning to find out what’s wrong with my shoulder (which has been bothering me for nearly three months now), but after that, I’m hoping to get some quality writing time in. I have so many projects I’m juggling that it would be overwhelming if it was anything other than writing.

Today is also the start of the Atlantic hurricane season. Not that you’d be able to tell with Tropical Storm Beryl making her untimely appearance over Memorial Day weekend. *sniff* But you know, every time I think of hurricanes, I think of The Scorpions with their song “Rock You Like A Hurricane”.

And that’s what made me think of today’s fantasy man.

And yeah, you know I’m going to say it. This man could totally rock me like a hurricane. Sorry, was that TMI? Oh well, you should know me by now! I mean…do I really have to say “Look at him”? You shouldn’t be able to take your eyes off of him. I know I can’t. He has that whole animalistic thing going for him and why do I suddenly want to use him as a muse for one of my shifter stories? Just sayin’, it was really hard to look away from him which is why I added his picture after I wrote this. If this doesn’t actually post, it means I’ve decided to keep him for myself. Sorry, y’all.

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Ooh lala. I’m digging him although I’d rather he had more hair on his head so I could run my fingers through it.

  2. bn100

    Congrats on the book!

Leave a Reply

