Fantasy Man Friday

Time for another fantastic Friday. *happy dance* This Friday is even better than normal because Immortal Love (Olympus, Inc.) is coming out on Monday! Woot-woot! And I got my edits in for Immortal Game (Olympus, Inc.) which is a short story in the Keyboards and Kink Anthology with Evernight Publishing.

Yup, lots of writerly things going on right now and I couldn’t be happier. This is what I live for. Well, okay reading is up there too. Um, and gazing at hot men. Okay, so there are several things I live for, but being a busy writer is one of them. There.

The book release means I’m gearing up for the start of a huge blog tour. I hope to see some of y’all there because I’m giving away prizes in some places and just being goofy in others. Check out my Contests and Appearances page for details! And you know I’ll tell you where I’m going on the days they happen anyway if you don’t want to leave today’s delicious man.

What do y’all think?

He looks like he’s about to do something very naughty. I swear, it’s almost like he wants me to jump in that picture and do dirty things to him. You know? Or is that just me? It could be pre-book-release-day hallucinations or something, but I really think he’s telling me, “Take me, Danica. Take me like the naughty boy I am!” Rar.

Happy Friday y’all! I hope it’s a great one!

2 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

2 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Jillian

    VERRYYYY NICCCEEEE! YAY!! for good man choices!

    Happy release day early!

Leave a Reply

