Fantasy Man Friday

It’s the end of the week. Yay! I’m almost giddy with excitement because this has felt like the longest week ever.

I spent a good majority of the week coordinating guest blog dates, updating my website, and writing guest blogs. The work on my second Olympus, Inc. book hasn’t gone as well as I’d hoped, but I’m hoping to get some words down this weekend.

Did I mention I’m going to visit my nephew this weekend? I am. I get to see my baby again! It’ll be a long drive, but that’s okay. Most of the time he’s worth the headaches of a six hour trip. Other times, not so much. The spoiled little brat.

But you’re not here to talk about my nephew or my writing. I know. You’re here for the sexy mens. I know this. Which is why I have a good one for you today.

Is it just me, or does it look like he’s carrying a concealed weapon in his uniform? I think a strip search is needed. I feel it’s my duty as an erotic romance author to take care of this personally. I’m sure there’s a clause somewhere in the RWA’s bylaws that states if erotic romance authors see a man this hot carrying something that could be dangerous to a woman’s libido stuffed in his pants, he needs to be searched to discover just how dangerous he is. What do y’all think?

Happy Friday, y’all! Have a fun, safe weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. laurengraceevans

    Enjoy your weekend, and let me do the dirty work (pun intended) and strip search Mr Yummy.

  2. Yep! A search is in order, for sure.

    have a wonderful time with the nephew! Be safe on your travels.

Leave a Reply

