Fantasy Man Friday

I didn’t want to get out of bed this morning. When I managed to pry open my eyes, I couldn’t even summon excitement that it’s Friday. I just wanted it to be Saturday already. *sniff* But to get to the wonderful weekend, we have to endure the horror of the work week, right?

*snort* Whatever. No, I’m not in a bad mood, just cranky from not getting enough sleep. The worst part of that is I went to bed at a decent time, I’ve just been sleeping hard all week.

But you’re not here to talk about my sleeping habits, right? You’re here for the goodies. Well, you’ll just have to wait until I’ve talked myself around to sharing him. You know how greedy I am. All week long I’ve been reminded of how I work around a lot of good ole boys. I have mentioned I work in the ship building industry, right? In my other life I wear steel toe boots, a hard hat, and safety glasses. I mingle with welders, ship fitters, operators, and everyone else who’s involved in building boats and barges. So yeah, it’s pretty much a given I work around a lot of men who fit that description.

And that’s where today’s Fantasy Man comes from. I found a cowboy. A very smexy cowboy who I wish worked with me. Like in my office…and uh, stuff. *cough*

I think he could persuade me to take some riding lessons…how about y’all?

Happy Friday! Fantasy on the Bayou is next weekend and I’m stoked! Can’t wait to see my fellow FF&Pers again and take that vampire tour of New Orleans I never managed to take in all the trips I’ve taken to NOLA.

5 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

5 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Aahhhhh. Yes! Love!

    Wish I could pop over to NO next week but heading to Atlanta for girls weekend.

  2. Yee Hahhh Ride ’em cowboy. I like.

  3. I’ll see you in N.O. and the Vampire/Ghost Tour (my husband will be with me, too). Looking forward to the break!!

Leave a Reply

