Fantasy Man Friday

The end of another week. Where does the time go? Seriously. Tonight is the first parade of the Mardi Gras season in my hometown. Already! Seems like we just had Christmas and New Year’s.

Oh, no, I’m not going to any parades this season. I fall into the “can’t be bothered” category of those who either love parades or hate parades. I’m actually kind of glad not to go because now I don’t have to panic about fighting traffic, finding the perfect parade viewing spot, and getting bowled over by kids and adults in the fight for beads. Yup, I’ll be in my house with my nose in a book while everyone else is praying it doesn’t rain.

But it’s Friday, a time of manly sexiness. Rar. Before I get to that though, I’ll be making an announcement on Monday, so I hope y’all stop by to share my good news with me!

And today’s man is…scrumptious. Of course, when aren’t they? So many men, so little time. Ready? Okay, here you go:

Um, I think he’s another rugby player. They make such wonderful models, don’t you think? Especially when they’re all scruffy and dirty and look like they need a very thorough bath. Rar. *cough* In fact, I’ll just stare at him some more and pretend he’s about to strip those shorts off. Then he’ll step into a steaming hot shower with me as his personal bathroom attendant. *sigh*

Happy Friday y’all!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. I can’t think of a thing to say that is appropriate to post in public except. Thank you.

  2. Digging the rubgy boy as usual. Rar indeed.

    And I hope the news is what I think it is.

Leave a Reply

