Fantasy Man Friday

It’s rather nasty out today. I don’t like it when Fridays are gloomy because it feels more like a Monday than anything. Fridays should always be bright and sunny as a hint to the fabulous weekend ahead.

The Super Bowl is Sunday. I’m pouting because it means there’ll be no more football until August when pre-season games start. I mourn my Sunday games, Monday night games, and the occasional Thursday night game. I’ll watch the Super Bowl, of course, but at the same time I’ll be very unhappy. If I could get into another sport to hold me over until football season starts, I might not be so depressed. As it is, I can only really tolerate football. But wait, the Olympics are this summer, right? That’ll keep me occupied a little while. Want to know one of my favorite summer games? Swimming. All those muscled men in their tiny suits. *sigh*

So I guess today’s man should be wearing one of those suits, don’t you think? I do believe I have a good one for us to enjoy. What do you think?

Really, there’s nothing like a man with drops of water gliding over his skin. I mentioned something about this over at Four Foxes One Hound this week. Water is so…primal and now I’m thinking of Zoolander with his “water is the essence of wetness, wetness is the essence of beauty” thing. *cackles* But this man…yeah. *sigh*

Happy Friday, y’all!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. JillianChantal

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
    That’s all.

Leave a Reply

