Fantasy Man Friday

Hello, Friday! Thank God you’re finally here.

I swear this week will go down in the books as one of the most tumultuous weeks I’ve had in a long while. With drama and trouble at the day job combined with my own insecurities in my writing life, I’ve been on a rollercoaster of emotions. Thankfully, I have good friends and a family willing to listen to me rant and rave. I couldn’t have survived to Friday without them.

I’m determined to shrug off my pessimistic and depressed mood and enjoy my weekend. I have a date with my sister and brother-in-law to see One for the Money tomorrow and some Thai food. Nom, nom. I’ll even break out my WIP and work on it because I’ve neglected my writing enough. Note to self: Mental and emotional turmoil is bad for writing.

But that’s this weekend. We’re talking about today and today is about the Fantasy Man. I found this guy through a friend of mine who thought I’d appreciate a website that listed the hottest men in sport. I can’t remember the site now, but I definitely enjoyed it and found several nomilicious men to share with you.

Today’s man is Sean Lamont, a rugby player. Seriously y’all, who knew rugby players were so built? Probably all the female rugby fans, but it’s downright wrong that they haven’t shared their findings with the rest of the population. I mean, I’ve always had a thing for football players, but I’m definitely seeing the appeal of rugby and I think you will too when you get a load of this man:

This is a very modest picture compared to some of him I found. If I thought y’all could handle him in all his glory, I’d have shown y’all why he’s nicknamed Schlong. *cough* Doesn’t he look like you’d expect a Roman gladiator to look? Forget Russell Crowe, this guy is all that and five bags of chips…family size.

Happy Friday! Have a safe and fun weekend!

5 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

5 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Note to self… when googling the men you put up on Friday mornings I need to make sure my ass is in a chair. OMG. *fans self* I see why the nickname…and it’s very well deserved. I have a sudden urge to holler “Yee-haw!” *snicker*

    Another fabulous pick! Thanks Danica.

  2. oooh my, my, my, my!! Whew! Love this one. Perky buns first thing in the morning.are always appreciated!

    Hoping for less angst next week for you!

  3. Nice abs! lol Very pretty. Thanks for sharing, Danica.

  4. KAK

    Reason 4,372 to love a Scot.

    Thanks for making sure my weekend starts with a leer and a giggle.

Leave a Reply

