Fantasy Man Friday

Well here we are, folks, the Friday before Christmas. I’m slowly getting into the Christmas spirit. I’ve been struggling the entire holiday season with a case of the glooms, but things are starting to look up.

I’m going to keep it short and sweet today because you’re not here to read whatever silliness I come up with. No, you’re here for the man. Consider him a Christmas present from me to you all.

I tried to keep it kind of Christmas like with the splash of red. Did I pull it off? I know what I’d really like to pull off, bwahahaha. Rar. Sweaty men are delicious, don’t you think? I mean, look at those muscles! Le sigh.

 

Merry Christmas, y’all! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

4 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

4 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. There’s red in the picture? Where? Ha ha!!
    Merry Christmas to you, too! Hope Santa brings you what you want. Maybe one of those fantasy men!!

Leave a Reply

