Seeing Red

It’s time for the second “red” song for the month of December. Have I mentioned red is my favorite color?

Today’s song is by a band I don’t know much about. I mean, I know them (obviously) because of this song, but as for their other music, I couldn’t say. The band is called Unwritten Law and today’s song is “Seein’ Red”. It’s catchy.

I don’t really have any memories associated with this song, which is strange because music always reminds me of something. I just know I liked it when it came out and sang along (badly).

1 Comment

Filed under What's Playing Wednesdays

One response to “Seeing Red

  1. I like!! Havven’t heard it before. I’m going to download it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

