Fantasy Man Friday

I can’t believe it’s already Friday! Not that I’m complaining or anything. This week has been filled with lots of ups and downs and I’m so glad it’s over.

It started out terribly with me picking up a stomach virus over the weekend. My NaNo works suffered for that little sick binge, I can tell you that. Now I’m behind on my writing which makes me feel a little frantic. I hate not completing tasks, so reaching that 50k word count is going to be my sole focus. Or it should be.

The high of the week was on Wednesday when I found out two of my books have been nominated for Best Erotic Paranormal Romance of 2011. I’m still tickled pink. I doubt I’ll win simply because I’ve read the other nominees’ work and know they’re excellent. However, it’s knowing my stuff has been included that matters most. Every time I think about it, I get this fluttery feeling in my chest and I want to go all Sally Fields and start sobbing, “You like me, you really like me!” I won’t though.

And to top all of that off, it’s Fantasy Man Friday. Le sigh. Oh, Fantasy Man, how I love thee…all of thee…is that correct usage? Probably not. Who cares? Each of my fantasy men hold a special place in my uh, heart. And adding to them each week means my uh heart overfloweth *cough* Like today’s man:

Are those leather pants?? OMG. The tattoos, the leather pants…that butt! Oh wow…I mean, wow. Just wow. I could probably have handled it better if he were wearing jeans, but putting that lickalicious body in leather? Rar! There are no words for the glory of that backside…nom nom *cough* Sorry y’all!

Happy Friday!

8 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

8 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. I LOVE his tattoo. 🙂 There’s just something about a tattoo-wearing-guy!!!

  2. Ah, and see the saggy pants in the back ruin the pic for me. Dang. LOL! I work in an all male environment and I’ve seen more cracks than I’ve ever wanted to. Although, I’ll admit, none like his.

  3. Forget the tatoos – Nice toosh!!

  4. I’m with Stacy on this one- bring on the awesome glutes!! Although I also agree with Rachel- some cracks need to be covered!

Leave a Reply

