Fantasy Man Friday

This has been an amazing week. We have a new addition to my certifiable family. I won’t bore you with a gushing description of how adorable my little garden gnome of a nephew looks. I swear it. And he does look a bit like a garden gnome except he doesn’t have a beard. If he had one, I’d name him David the Gnome.

Anyway, things have been going well. The writing is coming along. Sort of. I wrote two synopses this week and sent them both off, fixed a major plot problem in my second novella, and have ideas for the next one. Those reindeer sure know how to have a good time, I tell ya. *fans herself*

To top it all off, today is Fantasy Man Friday! And it isn’t just any Fantasy Man Friday. Today marks my 99th fantasy man. Ninety-nine gorgeous men have paraded their muscled bodies across my blog in the last two years. Okay, maybe it was more like ninety-six men since I did re-post some favorites. But you know what this means? This means next week will be my 100th Fantasy Man Friday and I’ll have to do something very special.

Here’s what I’ll do. Of course I’ll post a fantasy man. Duh. But, I’ll hold a giveaway. I’ll give a signed set of my Veil books and a set of romance trading cards (including the brand spanking new *haha, I said spanking!* set for Ain’t No Bull) as the prize. What do you have to do? You have to share and comment. I’ll assign points for everything in next week’s post, so be sure to tune in.

The contest will run all weekend, so be sure to share this post today with all of your friends! Now for the fantasy man…

Yum-my! Rar. It’s almost like he’s waiting for me to finish stripping those pants off. I’m just trying to decide if those are riding breeches, in which case I’ll have to wear an Empire waisted gown and jump his bones, or if those are some kind of sports pants which means I’ll have to dress like a tramp and jump his bones. Meh. Decisions, decisions!

Happy Friday!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. They are riding breeches, RIDE ON!!

  2. LOL, Jillian, I’m shocked. Oh, but don’t stop.

Leave a Reply

