Fantasy Man Friday

I’m heaving a big happy sigh today. One good thing about having spent so much time in the field this week is that it helped the time to pass by quickly. All day yesterday I kept thinking it was Wednesday and even got into a bit of an argument with a co-worker about something I told him he could do on Friday and I’d forgotten Friday was today.

I look forward to having a quiet weekend. I have a lot of work to do and must try my best to stay away from the books so I can concentrate on writing (and perfecting) two synopses, a blurb, and finish up my second novella which I decided earlier this week needed a complete rewrite. I hate when I do that, but I know the story will be much better for it. I’m already anticipating getting back to Blitzen and Alera’s story. (You did recall I’m writing a Christmas series, right? LOL)

Tomorrow is my sister’s birthday and her husband’s taking her away for the weekend. Just her, him, and their weenie dog. She isn’t able to access my blog, so every Friday morning I email her a copy of that day’s Fantasy Man for her to ogle. I think I’ll have to make today’s man extra special since tomorrow’s her birthday.

So today’s man is for my big sister. She’s my biggest fan (having bought more copies of my books than anyone else), my biggest supporter, and my best friend.

Just because I said this one’s for my sister doesn’t mean she gets to keep him. She may ogle him all she likes, but this coy stud is all mine. Hellooooo, Mr. Naked, why don’t I help you hold that curtain? Bwahahaha!

Happy Friday, y’all! I hope you have a safe and fun weekend.

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. He looks photoshopped to me- And I’ve looked VERY closely, trust me.

  2. Oh and happy b’day to your sister- great gift!

Leave a Reply

