Fantasy Man Friday

Another week over. Yay! It’s Friday again which means it’s time for some man candy. Rar. But you know I have to talk about my week first, so by all means, skip this and get right to the good stuff.

Okay, after speaking with my agent who has given her blessing for me to work on whatever my little muse desires, I finished revising my first novella and sent it to her. Five minutes later, I started working on the second. I’ll admit I’m a little nervous about her reading that novella. It’s my first foray into BDSM with some menage thrown in for fun. Heh. *cough*

Anyway, the book is pretty explicit and hot and…not really unlike my latest novel, Ain’t No Bull, which had a sextreme rating from Siren. Yeah. Yowsa! This one is a little hotter…okay, a lot hotter. There’s this scene involving a spreader bar and two men…which is the inspiration for today’s Fantasy Man!

Bet you didn’t think I could work this little tale into my post, huh? Pfft, I’m a writer, people. I can make anything go together! Well, almost anything. I still have trouble trying to figure out exactly how Laverne drank milk and Pepsi together, but that’s a post for another day.

I didn’t actually use this picture to inspire that particular scene, but I wish I had…then it might’ve been so hot it set my computer on fire!

Ooooh *fans herself* Two men with 5 o’clock shadows, well-oiled, muscular chests and abs I want to…er well anyway! They so weren’t the inspiration for my menage scene. Honest. *goes back to read through it* Although…you know, I might have written it for them rather than wrote it because of them. Because this heroine sounds a lot like me and they look a lot like the hero and his friend and…I’ll just shut up now.

Happy Friday and have a safe weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. I’ve checked a couple of times for today’s man and have been rewarded with not one, but two! YAY!!

    As to the milk and pepsi- I can’t do that either but I liken it unto a root beer float which is awful as well.

  2. Anna

    OH! BOY! two for the price of one!

Leave a Reply

