Fantasy Man Friday

Greetings, my lovelies! It’s a dreary, rainy day here in south Louisiana, but who cares? It’s Friday, but more importantly, it’s Fantasy Man Friday.

Before I get to that though, here’s what’s going on. I’m still on my blog tour and you still have chances to win at the places I’ve been this week. Check out my contest page (http://danicaavet.com/Contests-Appearances.php) for locations. Today I’ll be at Escape by Fiction (http://escapebyfiction.blogspot.com/2011/09/cbsl-aint-no-bull-danica-avet-book-tour.html) with a review and giveaway (they just keep coming, don’t they?).

Secondly, today over at Darker Temptations (http://darkertemptations.wordpress.com/) with a scavenger hunt giveaway! We have a slew of prizes up for grabs, are you ready for this??

What you can win:
From Sayde Grace – two digital copies of her books

From Cynthia Eden – an ARC of Angel of Darkness or a digital copy of Never Cry Wolf

From Danica Avet (that would be me!!) – digital copy of any one of the Veil series and a set of Romance Trading Cards

From Rebecca Zanetti – signed copy of Fated

From Kristin Miller – digital copy of Intervamption

From Marcella Burnard – signed copy of Enemy Gates

From Katie Reus – digital (or audio) copy of Deadly Obsession and a digital copy of Destined Mate when it comes out in October

From Erin Kellison – signed copy of your choice from the Shadow series

Isn’t that awesome?? I mean, that’s a lot of books! I’m tempted to enter myself, but uh…well, that would be cheating wouldn’t it? Since I know where everything is and all…I’ll just have to watch while everyone else enjoys the game. So be sure to stop by if you’re looking for a bunch of paranormal goodies to read!

And now for the Fantasy Man…rar. I really debated for this one. I had to find a man who spoke to me today. Well, they all speak to me, but some tend to speak more than others, you know? Just like real men. Of course, most of the time they say stuff like “lick my six-pack abs” and “you know you want to bite my thighs”…but there has to be more to it than that, right? *snort* Okay, I lied. What do you think of this one?

*drools* It’s like he’s begging me to tie him up and have my very wicked and imaginative way with him. That happy trail…*fans herself* G-R…GRRRR He brings out the Eartha Kitt in me. Well, not that I really have an inner Eartha Kitt…maybe an inner pervert, but she’s on the surface a lot more than inner and why am I explaining this to you when I could be drooling over this man? Go away now and don’t forget to stop by Darker Temptations.

Happy Friday, y’all, have a safe weekend!

4 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

4 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Good choice, as usual. He’s quite lickable!!

    Good luck with the new blog. I’m not much of a hunter so I’ll just hope for some good winners for ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

