The Busy Bee

As y’all know, I’m on my virtual blog tour this week into next week. I know, it’s so much fun! I love scattering my ramblings all over the interwebz. It makes me feel like I’m entertaining millions…okay, maybe a dozen people, but still! It’s better than entertaining myself.

Today, I’m over at Bab’s Book Bistro, so be sure to stop by!

But that isn’t the only thing going on this week. Nope, not by a long shot. If you weren’t aware yet, I’m on a couple of group blogs and this week is the start of another group blog!

You can find me on Wednesdays at Four Foxes One Hound (http://fourfoxesonehound.wordpress.com) where I, along with Micki Gibson, Jillian Chantal, Jeff Salter, and Lynn Rush talk about anything and everything.

One Thursday a month, I’m hanging out with the gee/k/ink (http://geekandkink.com) ladies talking about anything and everything having to do with being geeky and kinky. I’m joined by the awesome Daisy Harris, Charlotte Stein, Delphine Dryden, Sommer Marsden, and Christine d’Abo.

And now, every other Monday, I’m over at Darker Temptations! I’ll be joining Cynthia Eden, Sayde Grace, Marcella Burnard, Kristin Miller, Rebecca Zanetti, Katie Reus, and Erin Kellison. This blog is jam-packed with paranormal romance writers and I have no doubt there will be a lot of discussion about…well, paranormal stuff, LOL The blog goes live on September 1st so I hope some of y’all will stop over and say “hi” 🙂

If you’re ever in dire need of amusement, join me at one of these locations because I can promise you, I don’t surround myself by boring people. They all have something interesting, informative, or downright hysterical to say.

And as if any of this wasn’t enough, I’m attending the Heather Graham’s Writers for New Orleans book signing on Sunday. If you’re in the area, stop by to say ‘Hi!’ I really don’t want to sit there twiddling my thumbs wishing I was Angie Fox or Heather Graham.

6 Comments

Filed under Writing

6 responses to “The Busy Bee

  1. Congrats on the new blogging endeavors!

  2. You are a busy bee, indeed!! Woot!!!

  3. Lots of places to say words, my friend. Have fun with all that!! Looking forward to seeing all you do.

Leave a Reply

