Fantasy Man Friday

In case you missed all the drama this week, there’s been a lot going on. Broken pinky toe (me), snake in the kitchen, and now a broken air conditioner. It’s been out 24 hours now and we’re waiting for the repairman to replace the unit.

So I’m operating on about 3 hours of sleep in a hot house with a cat and a dog who keep staring at me like they’re saying, “Hey, you…biped…make it cool in here again!” Yeah, it’s not very pleasant which is why I made sure today’s Fantasy Man was cool.

Of course while searching for him, I almost used pictures of men I’ve posted before. There are so many men and I’ve sampled admired them all (well most of them anyway), that I sometimes get confused over who’s been featured on my blog and who hasn’t.

This guy hasn’t and I do love looking at this picture, not just for the “oh, that looks so refreshing” value, but for the “wow…that water has done wonderful things for his clothes” shot.

What do you think?

Mm, yeah, looks so nice and refreshing and…oh, who the hell am I kidding! I want to BE the water 😉

Happy, cool Friday to everyone. Have a safe weekend!

6 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

6 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. The water definitely did wonders for his clothes. You can be the water.. I’ll be his shorts. *weg* He can “wear” me all he likes. Rar.

  2. my, my,my. Thanks for the kick-start!!

    Hope it cools off soon for the bi-peds, the canines and the felines.

Leave a Reply

