Fantasy Man Friday

Happy Friday everyone!! Well, it looks like we have a winner for the PDF version of Ain’t No Bull…and it’s…Xandra James!! Xandra, drop me an e-mail at danica(dot)avet(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll get your copy to you. Thanks everyone who participated! Keep tuned because there will be more giveaways coming up. Speaking of which, in case you weren’t aware, I’m hosting a giveaway of an autographed copy of book 3 in the Veil series, Lifestyles of the Fey and Dangerous on Goodreads this month. Be sure to check it out!

Now for the really important stuff (sorry Xandra!). Fantasy Man Friday…I spent a lot of time thinking about Grant, the hero of Ain’t No Bull. It was all for research, I swear! I mean, how can you write about your leading man if you don’t,  you know…think about him almost obsessively? *cough*

So naturally, I turned to the internet for inspiration and…I came across a picture of a delicious man that makes me remember a particular scene in Ain’t No Bull that involves a sofa, a half-naked man, a peeping Amazon, and naughty thoughts *cough* I’ll let your mind insert the rest of the scene (or you can just read the book to find out!) tee-hee! Here he is…

Okay, so he isn’t sitting on a sofa, but he looks like he just did something naughty (or is about to) doesn’t he? I mean…I could definitely do naughty things with this beautiful man that would require him to shower again *cough*

Happy Friday everyone and have a fantastic weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Yeeha!! Thanks Danica, will email you now. And I only came over to oggle the man-candy as well… Bonus ;D Have a lovely weekend x

Leave a Reply

