Fantasy Man Friday

I have a very special guest on Monday, so y’all need to stop by. Michele Zurlo, author of the Daughters of Circe books, will be stopping by for a guest appearance. She’ll be giving away e-books of her trilogy, so be sure to comment for a chance to win!

Also, my 4th Veil book is being released on Wednesday next week and I’ll be giving away an e-copy of Ain’t No Bull. It’s going to be a week of giveaways and much hotness, so prepare yourself!

The good thing about this week, is that it’s over. Yup. It’s finally Friday and it’s time for another gorgeous Fantasy Man. There are some things in the work for a very special Fantasy Man Friday, but until I know for certain, I’m keeping it a secret for now.

So, there’s nothing to do for the next eight months when I start gearing up for the first FF&P Conference in New Orleans, the Silken Sands Conference in Pensacola, and RT in Chicago next year. Oh yes, I have to plan these things a year in advance. So if you’re attending any of those three conferences, hit me up and we’ll chat!

Now for the best part of my Friday posts…the Fantasy Man. Rar. I was thinking I needed a man wearing his underwear and that’s all…then I remembered I had this little hottie on my hard drive.

I could totally go home today and have this taking up space on my sofa and be happy about it. You know what I mean? In fact, I might have to hire a guy like this to do just that. Of course, he’d have to take out the trash, cut the grass, watch the dog, clean litter boxes, check my oil, and be prepared to keep my bed warm, but I don’t think he’d mind too much. What do you think?

Happy Friday y’all! Have a safe and fun weekend!

6 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

6 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Jillian

    Another successful week. I like him. And I love that you’re planning to come to Silken Sands. Yay.

  2. Happy FRIDAY, Danica!!! 🙂

  3. Wow, fourth book. That’s awesome!! Congrats and happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

