Fantasy Man Friday

It’s been one of those weeks. You know, the kind when you wish you could crawl under your bed and hide from it? I’m not saying it was all bad. There was a lot of great stuff that happened this week.

Monday I had my 500th blog post and celebrated with a slide show of the top 10 Fantasy Men from my Fantasy Man Fridays. I really, really enjoyed putting that show together, let me tell ya. Oh, and I gave away a prize. In fact, since I wasn’t feeling well enough to pull a name yesterday, I did that today and the winner of the specialty Mardi Gras mask is…Rachel Firasek! Rachel, drop me an e-mail with your physical address and I’ll get it out to you as soon as possible.

Then, on top of the Mardi Gras mask giveaway, Tuesday marked the end of my Goodreads giveaway. Did I mention I’m giving away an autographed copy of my books this summer? Probably not, since I kind of did it at the last minute. Well, we had a winner for that too, but if you missed out, don’t worry. Here’s what’s going on:

During the month of June, you can go over to Goodreads to enter to win the 2nd book in my Veil series. In July, I’ll have a giveaway for the 3rd book. Both will be autographed and come with a set of Romance Trading Cards.

Then, if you’re feeling really lucky, I’m over at Romance Reviews with a feature interview. The prize is all three Veil books out now, autographed by moi along with a set of Romance Trading Cards.

I’m still not sure what I’ll be giving away for the blog hop, but I’m sure I’ll come up with something good. I hope.

In the spirit of giving (doesn’t it feel a little like Christmas? Probably because I’ve been working on this Christmas novella for two months), I’m giving y’all a fantabulicious Fantasy Man this week. Really. Trust me on this; I’m a professional.

Is anyone else feeling hot Um, besides him, that is. Ai, yi, yi! I’d love to have that in my bed, sweat and all. *growls*

Happy Friday my friends. Have a safe weekend!

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. FINALLY!!! Yay!!! I’ve been so envious of all the other winners for these masks. πŸ™‚ I’m off to sprout the word that I’m a winner! Also, I’ll shoot you my addy. πŸ™‚ Thanks so much Danica!!! You rock.

  2. OOH LA LA – I was thinking that was oil like body builders use, not sweat. I was all ready to help him wipe it off. LOL!

    Lots of fun giveaways here, my friend!

  3. KAK

    I see all that shiny goodness and think, “mmm, glazed doughnuts.”

  4. What KAK said!! πŸ™‚

    Are you going to be at Nationals this year? I can bring my copies of your first two books and you can sign those! Hey, maybe I’ll even find time to READ them.

    Happy Friday (so glad it’s here)

    • Hey Stacy, yup going to be at Nationals. I’m not taking part in the Literacy signing, but I’ll be hanging around all over the place. I’d love to meet up with you! (Whether you have the books with you or not) πŸ™‚

  5. I’m sorry. Did you say anything. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

